Memory card

Duadua2

any car owner has changed the CD player using memory card or stick card?i saw one mag n want to know more about it.

Sort of.

I got the full brochure.

I think you can store jpeg, mp3 files on the memory stick, then use it on the player lor.

u know where is the shop or showroom for this model?u got Sony only?others

if jpeg for wat,i only want to listen to music n how am i going to view thw jpeg file without monitor or viewing device

I didn't see the actual player itself, like I said I got the brochure only.

Try to call Pin Liang and ask lor. They very helpful, they purposely took out a brand new 7700mdx from the box and demo for me, eventhough I told them my car haven't arrive yet. This guy called Jackson. Service is very good. My father likes him alot(i mean his attitude lah).

the jpeg of coz got use!!! In fact its why this unit cost so much!! You can take pictures of your family or friends or watever, then impose them on the 32000 colour TFT screen on the HU. BTw, we're talking about the MEX-5DI right?

Aiyah, its like last time when Handphones first came out with LCD pictures, ppl also ask, handphone got picture for what? In fact my old man still asks that question once in a while. [laugh]

ya hor...now maybe have to wait for someone to come out with a reason to see jpeg files in the car...

hei....where is this pin liang?i surely one day go to the shop.....how much dat ting cost?