Pte Instructor at Ubi (teaching in Vios)

Veximan

I am a learner with school and my test is in july..however, i would like to get more lessons with a private instructor..and i want to learn in vios too..manual..any lobangs? thanks!

I got no lobang unless u dont mind nissan.

Anyway post to say good luck! Coz i vaugely remember you posting about failing the previous TP a few months back.

Hope u ace it this time!

How many times liao?

Actually just take it easy.I think u just stick with the school can liao. If the pte instructor teaches you different things(most probably different), you will get confuse. Sometimes when you put in extra efforts, result might just turn out to be negative.

Cest La Vie~

Mine is sunny manual. He has plenty of students also learning with sch but for such students, he will charge a much higher price than those 100% pte students. Cos cant be u pay so much to the sch instructors but his prices remain the same [laugh]

Anyway, dun wori...sure can pass, juz dun gan cheong...Else the tester will tink u r not steady & fail u [lipsrsealed] Plus if ur sch & pte instructor say different things, u will only be confused.

That is the reasons why i don't want to take private instructor even though it is cheaper.. but nonetheless, i wish you all the best for your TP. [wave][wave]