TP giving out freebies for courteus drivers

Shull

think i go paste a GOOD DAY TO ALL note on my car so the tp can see me and give me the goodies

===============

Better put a big poster the size of your rear window which says " I love TP".

Sure your chances wil b very good. Hahahahahahahahahahahaha.

[laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

I'd rather they leave me alone.... in the process of rewarding, smell something stronger... hear something louder... then pop bonnet, LIAO.... kena "lim Kopi".... [rolleyes]

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

Bro, your ride must be quite modded one [sly]

I thought I heard "new moon" brand chicken of essence.

Confirm Bro [nod][nod][nod]

Chicken Essence plus 20 bucks cashcard [nod][nod][nod]

To TS: Bo abalone lah [smash][smash][smash]

Edited by Mzrmazda3

Can they give me a discount coupon so that if I kena caught speeding in future I can use to offset my demerit points? If yes then I use my signal more often [laugh]

Sis, i think this should include motorcyclist as well since this is to promote road courtesy [:)]

Of course, bicycles & trishaws are not included [laugh][laugh][laugh][;)]

For validity of this i'm not sure [:)]

Edited by Mzrmazda3

well.. singapore got alot of rude drivers.. they simply dun have the basic courtesy to wave and thanks even if i obviously gave way to them.. some that i obviously give parking lot to can't even be bothered to look at my car at all! sometimes i really feel angry with myself for being considerate to them..

but hell.. i tell myself if i expect some form of reciprocation from others when i try to be considerate and nice... then its not from the heart.

so i still signal when i change lanes all the time even though i know most kiasu drivers will drive up to close the gap.. sometimes i in hurry i will still signal but force my way thru.. my balls in this aspect is bigger than alot of those inconsiderate drivers...

but when some vehicles give way (surprisingly its normally the lorries that give way when i signal), they make my day and i just wave back to say thanks... let's make the whole driving experience in singapore more pleasant.

i rather they give out free road tax. am sure everyone on the road will be very courteous!!!!

without the right mentality and a courteous and gracious nature, even if all cars are free, i dun think singaporean drivers on the road will be courteous.

Agree, some see our signal aso bo hew... They refuse to give way.

But still having signal light to alert other drivers is very important on the road. Others will know the intention when see'ing lor. But hor, pls don't signal wrongly hor.

Can they give me a discount coupon so that if I kena caught speeding in future I can use to offset my demerit points? If yes then I use my signal more often [laugh]

No need to be so troublesome. Just keep your hazard lights on at all times when you drive and can weave in and out of traffic. Sure can attract TP attention! LOL! [laugh][laugh][laugh]

I thought I heard "new moon" brand chicken of essence.

Confirm Bro [nod][nod][nod]

Chicken Essence plus 20 bucks cashcard [nod][nod][nod]

To TS: Bo abalone lah [smash][smash][smash]

er..i heard 'bao yu' leh.. [dizzy]

actually, dont really fancy 'bao yu'..i prefer clams..fresh and juicy clams.. [laugh]