Jasper Neutral Newbie May 7, 2003 Author Share May 7, 2003 shd come out a electronic season parking ... display. every mth auto change one. or all car fitted with a transmitter, if got pay $ got transmit signal. than CPA walk ard carry a .... scanner device... if detect car no transmit then alarm. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear May 7, 2003 Share May 7, 2003 Think too much $$ involve in setting up such system...Wun be surprise if the cost goes back on us.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jasper Neutral Newbie May 7, 2003 Author Share May 7, 2003 or pay a big sum of money... then park everywhere in singapore free.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Epsilon 2nd Gear May 7, 2003 Share May 7, 2003 Sound Interesting, how does it work ? anyone can post a picture or point me to their website ? it is excatly the same as the normal holder except it has a holder or pocket behind for you to slot in the coupon. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear May 7, 2003 Share May 7, 2003 Errr.... dun want lah... prefer paper type ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Virus 2nd Gear May 7, 2003 Share May 7, 2003 (edited) where can i get such a thing? so no need peel off the decal everytime change month... Actually you can do some adjustment to the decal/holder. Just overlap the season parking coupon decal slightly (.5cm) over the road tax one. Then you can peel off top half easily and replace the coupon. Dun need to peel off the whole decal. That how I did. Edited May 7, 2003 by Raptor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Konspire Neutral Newbie May 7, 2003 Share May 7, 2003 last time i bought something from an accessories shop in cantury square, the guy gave me one. i guess still have if you buy anything from him. quite sui and easy to use. don need to peel off, then past back....but it's bigger than the normal decal... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie May 8, 2003 Share May 8, 2003 i already have one but looking for one with nice pics like eh....NISMO? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched May 8, 2003 Share May 8, 2003 You might want to try CAR ACCESSORIES shop or CONCORDE. Thought I saw some there. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie May 8, 2003 Share May 8, 2003 accessories shop cannot find, got time i go CONCORDE, finish my lau bu liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 8, 2003 Share May 8, 2003 (edited) where can i get such a thing? so no need peel off the decal everytime change month... BVO...where I do my regular stuff has such a thing....and I have a few...PM me if you want....but of cos....u will be sporting the BVO sticker... Edited May 8, 2003 by E46RadX Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched May 8, 2003 Share May 8, 2003 You can spend ages there roaming around Concorde man. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear May 8, 2003 Share May 8, 2003 Nismo.. Yet to see any.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie May 8, 2003 Share May 8, 2003 yah i know....thats why dun want to go Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Duadua2 Neutral Newbie May 8, 2003 Share May 8, 2003 or pay a big sum of money... then park everywhere in singapore free.. if they ask u to pay $500/mth n can park anywhere free,will u pay for it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super4 Clutched May 8, 2003 Share May 8, 2003 I won't Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched May 8, 2003 Share May 8, 2003 You know that when you go there, you will be stuck in there for a long time yah ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Konspire Neutral Newbie May 8, 2003 Share May 8, 2003 what is this concorde place? what can we get there? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...