S2P2 Neutral Newbie May 8, 2003 Share May 8, 2003 resource folder lah ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Konspire Neutral Newbie May 8, 2003 Share May 8, 2003 oh...alamakz.....ok...ok.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Konspire Neutral Newbie May 8, 2003 Share May 8, 2003 hey...'tis very near to my workplace...let's see wat time it closes... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie May 8, 2003 Share May 8, 2003 5pm and not a minute late Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Konspire Neutral Newbie May 8, 2003 Share May 8, 2003 alamakz...resource not saying opening time..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie May 8, 2003 Share May 8, 2003 bruddy hell, you all must be spoon fed issit.......got telephone number just give a call lah.......next time must provide map or get a mini bus for visits Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Konspire Neutral Newbie May 8, 2003 Share May 8, 2003 eh...dun get angry u know. wait ur temperature go up, then kena sarspect.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie May 8, 2003 Share May 8, 2003 bruddy hell, now you curse me ah.........temperature go up coz no coolant and because you guys make me boil mah....never mid, forgive you if you come on friday and buy me tiger - my coolant Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie May 8, 2003 Share May 8, 2003 You know that when you go there, you will be stuck in there for a long time yah ? like you lah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jasper Neutral Newbie May 8, 2003 Author Share May 8, 2003 where can i get such a thing? so no need peel off the decal everytime change month... BVO...where I do my regular stuff has such a thing....and I have a few...PM me if you want....but of cos....u will be sporting the BVO sticker... what bvo? brother very open? anyway, i want! hee... the most i mod the decal from bvo to.... JAS? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched May 8, 2003 Share May 8, 2003 (edited) what is this concorde place? what can we get there? Concorde is quite a big car accessories shop...they have their own building along 12 Jalan Lembah Kallang. Full contact details in the "Resources Folder"...."Car Accessories" thread. Give them a call for actual opening and closing times. I think they have [or had] a stock taking sometime in May and will be closed for one full day. Parking is free in their basement car park. Edited May 8, 2003 by Assassin Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched May 8, 2003 Share May 8, 2003 Anyone who goes there will and and will spend ages in there looking at everything in there what. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched May 8, 2003 Share May 8, 2003 what bvo? brother very open? anyway, i want! hee... the most i mod the decal from bvo to.... JAS? BVO is a workshop which specialises in BMWs, and also services and maintains other cars. Full contact details in the RESOURCES FOLDER in the WORKSHOPS IN S'PORE thread. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie May 8, 2003 Share May 8, 2003 me too.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched May 8, 2003 Share May 8, 2003 Of course lah ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Konspire Neutral Newbie May 9, 2003 Share May 9, 2003 free parking some more? maybe find time to go down tomolo.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched May 9, 2003 Share May 9, 2003 Yup, they own the whole building what ! Thats why its called Concorde Building ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie May 9, 2003 Share May 9, 2003 they are making big bucks... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...