Jasper Neutral Newbie May 7, 2003 Share May 7, 2003 where can i get such a thing? so no need peel off the decal everytime change month... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie May 7, 2003 Share May 7, 2003 most accessories shops have it but i do realise that it has gotten lesser and lesser....i also looking, if can find let you know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jasper Neutral Newbie May 7, 2003 Author Share May 7, 2003 SSPP Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie May 7, 2003 Share May 7, 2003 wah piang, another lazy bummmer......told you is S2P2 not SSPP Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jasper Neutral Newbie May 7, 2003 Author Share May 7, 2003 S Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie May 7, 2003 Share May 7, 2003 S Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear May 7, 2003 Share May 7, 2003 where can i get such a thing? so no need peel off the decal everytime change month... I got mine from my dealer.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear May 7, 2003 Share May 7, 2003 most accessories shops have it but i do realise that it has gotten lesser and lesser....i also looking, if can find let you know You neber tell me you were looking for one... Else I could get it for you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jasper Neutral Newbie May 7, 2003 Author Share May 7, 2003 oh i am looking for one! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear May 7, 2003 Share May 7, 2003 Hmmmm.... not sure whether he wants to give me or not... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jasper Neutral Newbie May 7, 2003 Author Share May 7, 2003 hee... try try la... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Epsilon 2nd Gear May 7, 2003 Share May 7, 2003 i also got 3 from my workshop but 1 is alright tear. will try to get more as spare during the next servicing. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheong Neutral Newbie May 7, 2003 Share May 7, 2003 Sound Interesting, how does it work ? anyone can post a picture or point me to their website ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear May 7, 2003 Share May 7, 2003 okie.. will see if I got time to drop by this weekend. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jasper Neutral Newbie May 7, 2003 Author Share May 7, 2003 thank u very much! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear May 7, 2003 Share May 7, 2003 no promise... will try lor.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jasper Neutral Newbie May 7, 2003 Author Share May 7, 2003 ya of coz... anyway, dunno if can diy oso. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear May 7, 2003 Share May 7, 2003 Dun think will look nice if DIY. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...