OPC Offender

Picanto

don't know how they think la

but if u r parking at the same carpark area,should be no issue at all

unless ur HDB capark is damn big which can link u to the other end of the street for u to make ur shopping la

if not carry water up and down very fun is it

like dat cannot drive then all use push lo (don't start engine)[laugh]

but can push down to the deck but pushing up back to the deck a bit hard lo [knife]

yah loh... used to shift my car if under the sun or tree but not dare not already...

worst is if no parking at my flats here... have to park >5 mins walk away...

these those cub dirty cheap

u can pay by installment mah

think the cheapest can go is less than $100 for monthly

u use ur transport allowance to pump in lo

then ur CO won't know already [angel]

what to do

lan lan lo

who ask him get his friend to tear

plus he did not tell his frn properly

all he say take out the coupon and tear

[thumbsdown]

no lah, she kao peh kao bu is becos last time only the 2 of us mah, now have 2 kids liao plus have not ride bike for more than 7 yrs liao so her worries i also agree lah, so for the sake of my family i pai mia a bit loh, pathetic pathetic loh smallcry.gif

i hate parking under trees

cos got once i park overnight under tree

happily come back from JB after washing car cum pumping

then the next morning [furious] all the birds sxxt attack my car [rifle]

damn sad lo

somemore new car [furious]

since then bo chap liao

luckily i buy cheap car no heart not dat pain

true enough but sometime no choice mah

have to understand a bit plus give and take

for me i believe if meant to be you then have to be you lo

no matter how far u run and avoid also no use 1

[pirate]

don't know how they think la

but if u r parking at the same carpark area,should be no issue at all

unless ur HDB capark is damn big which can link u to the other end of the street for u to make ur shopping la

if not carry water up and down very fun is it

like dat cannot drive then all use push lo (don't start engine)[laugh]

but can push down to the deck but pushing up back to the deck a bit hard lo [knife]

Wanna challenge the system, go ahead loh..warned u liao.

Do a search, I think some bros mentioned b4, there r 2 fella tat kenna tis b4.

one was bcos he drive down to the washing bay (MCSP) n kenna ambushed by tp, the other was bcos his car tio bird-shiate n he moved his car a few lots away n then kenna.

btw, u cant wash yr car other than the washing bay hor..(presuming u dun mind to carry pails of water up n down)

not testing the system mah

sometime is just like dat mah

nvm abt the washing of car issue cos the timing can choose 1 right?

but shifting of car is due to wanna avoid bird sxxt mah

if ur area alway full of bird sxxt bomber, will u wanna park there despite u r paying for season parking mthly?

if meant to be you then have to be you lo

no matter how far u run and avoid also no use 1

aiyo bro, so pessimistic! tongue.gif

aiyo bro, see open lar.... mine also.... today wash, tomorrow kena bird$^$^$, want to shift, but cannot..... S$5000 fine compare to few bird%^$^$ on the car, I think I leave the bird$&^*$&$ alone till the next wash.... [rolleyes]

aiyo .. the both of u dun challenge the system la(0700-1900, pls dun drive)

if wanna shift car, simple la .. release handbrake, push the car laugh.giflaugh.gif

i think if the TP see u push car, they also LL ba ... cos u r not DRIVING, u r pushing ... (similar to towing? except dat towing is use big vehicle but pushing is use human)lipsrsealed.giflipsrsealed.gif

Oh, but I do get the point of this thread. But my posts are not in reply to the thread topic, but are replies to individual posts here regarding the issue of OPC change to 8pm and reporting a rape. Why don't u read all the posts that I reply to (by clicking [in reply to]) to further understand my posts [:)]

To reply to your question, I don't know how many abid by the rules. Do you? Is it minority or majority break the rules?

ah i see, i admit we all dun abide the rules all the time, u can do anything u wan, juz dun get caught