(MDD)S this sunday 3 June 2007

Jiayong

wash car.. wash engine also can...

JiaYong will help you tear your engine apart & polish sunny.gif them... the put it all back... laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giftongue.giftongue.gif

Engine bay detailing. That i am proud of. Think i am the only one at MDDS that does it. kee kee... sunny.gifsunny.gifsunny.gif

Newer cars engine bay is quite clean. So it's not necessary to detail. [rolleyes]

Date : 27 May 2007 (Sunday)

Deck : 3B

Time : 8:30am - 2:30pm

Notice that its not MD posting this thread, and that the MDD is in brackets.

meaning there will be a session this week. but MD is optional and no MD means no D products. so just got session to wash car nia. haha....for those regulars who want to wash car.

no MD = save money. lipsrsealed.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

I have degreaser, jy also have his degreaser.

But he will tell you his is for Honda cars only.

But last time you drive EG, maybe he will give chance.

Engine bay washing takes balls, guts for your case, to do...

If not check engine light on...

Bro Jiayong, can teach me how to detail engine bay ? I dont like the dust. I like it to be like, wah matt black, that kinda thing.

Just use pruduct and cloth to apply ? or must use hose and SPRAY ? cannot right? have electronics?

i tried spray once. my car old liao and i dislodge some sensor.

So now i just use cloth and agent to wipe and wipe again with clean cloth and water.

wash car.. wash engine also can...

JiaYong will help you tear your engine apart & polish sunny.gif them... the put it all back... laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giftongue.giftongue.gif

Engine bay detailing. That i am proud of. Think i am the only one at MDDS that does it. kee kee... sunny.gifsunny.gifsunny.gif

Newer cars engine bay is quite clean. So it's not necessary to detail. rolleyes.gif

Some so called New cars already very lok...all the engine chain got noise and falling apart. New is therefore subjective.

Wow... !

now (MDD)S now going to become....

J.Y.E.D.S. liao [bounce1][bounce2]

JiaYong Engine Detailing Session [thumbsup]

[drivingcar]

Hello bern,heehee,, maybe after my O's it would be changed to LB+MDDS.

Latioboy+Maddriver DS. LOLs!

WAH bro, did i say i will molest ur civic? Hmm... I handle my Cefiro and Latio first, then come and handle your civic lah.

i thot that's fogging exercise done at the flats ? too many dengue fevers nowthedays..

some smoke and some noise oso la... [laugh][laugh][laugh] maybe the smoking machine spraying fogs. [:p]