TELEPHONE 6842 6626

[dizzy][lipsrsealed]

small small Honda Wave or kupkias can chiet this one

Whoa liao.... Top speed 110kmh nia... [dizzy]

Chk this out guys...

http://www.hafei.com.sg/models_minz.php

Based on what I've learnt from...

http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/Aftermarke...sepower_P312555

the max speed 110kmh is a result of designing a 1.1l car to accomodate a consistent load of 7 person.

the car's cam design must have draw enough torque from the small engine to carry 7 person, thus the top end horsepower suffers.

in other words, it's a give and take issue... u want to carry more, go slower lor...

just my opinion here... pls enlighten me if i'm in error. thanx!

Hi there everyone.

Checking out the Hafei, especially the Lobo...... http://www.hafei.com.sg/models.php

I think it's rather well designed in the looks department. Look at where the signal lights are located. No other car has this radical design! It's definitely a head-turner!

Anyway, it designed by Pininfarina. And as another plus, it's tuned by Lotus. I think this make may overtake other Chinese make in terms of popularity here. [thumbsup]

Hmmm... not true that this design element is not present in other cars. One of the Renault models had a controversial headlamp placement similar to the Hafei.

I may be wrong here, but Welcome Back to MCF, Cool_Cool_Driver. [scholar]

hmm...u better not lie to us. U know wat we are all capable of. [sly]

Give u another chance...dont put another wrong step in or else u wont know wat hit u [lipsrsealed]

I was really wondering why they didn't think of placing at least a 1.6L engine in this car...

I'm totally amazed that they could cut corners in such a way!

Thank you for sharing about the Multipla.

I'm new here. I don't know who is cool cool.

Hi DriftKing [wave] I oso new here [nod] I got a feeling we know each other [hur] Anyway, my advise to fellow new-comer is to be very very careful wat u type or u'll end up getting invited to lim greentea ...if u know wat I mean [sly]

Edited by Chickenfarm