Cars vandalised at Punggol carpark

Maersk1

wrong... to be gracious is ---> i scrath ur car, u forgive me and not scratch my car back....then, we still go for kopi with ur scratched car.. [laugh]

There are motion detector, at least for my MSCP in Punggol, some of the lights will turn off at night to save electricity.

Oic! But where are the motion detectors located? Do the lights turn on only when say the vehicle reaches the ramp leading up to that level? Isn't the flashing of lights as they switch on distracting and disorienting to the eyes?

you all very violent leh [:/] if it were me, i'd spray paint his "precious thing" dark dark a number of layers.

see if he can scrub off the new colour, or if he's gonna grow up with a colored dick.

this kind of misconduct, legal punishment buey shiok. must give them a taste of what they caused upon others.

never really go and count, but i know some are located at the exit of the walkway that lead to each floor, and also along the ramps.

the lights will be partially turned off, so it is not really distracting lah

if catch the culprits, must use back the same method on them, i.e. spray their whole body from head to toe, in various colors [laugh]

I agree!! I like this! [thumbsup] I also want to shave their heads too!! [thumbsup]

OH....it's a great relieve for the residents at SK and PG !

on other hand, these two culprits was only the age of 13 and 17 OMG.... [shakehead]

Totally Agreed!!

Think send them to the boys homes and let them repent over their act for a long time!!

Then get their parents to pay for all the damages that these sick boys did...

Well...

I'm sure we've done stupid things when we were young too....

Just not as inconsiderate or damaging....

And just like when we were young, they would probably blame their actions, being caught and their punishment on the society....

And the sad thing is they will probably grow up thinking their future was destroyed by the society...... [:/]

I am one of the victims.

It's not that easy for the parents to pay my damages.

Afterall, pay or not pay, their children are going to face the music.

Those damn kids need to be taught a lesson, O yes, a real lesson.