Zaino + Aquawax ( DG #951)

Latioboy

My parents object.

Dun worry, i will try come down one of these sundays, cause its June=)

Yeahs.

But after O's im gonna SCREAM at them and tell them, hey shoosh, im free to do whatever i want..

My mom alr say wad, after O's, im free to do wadever i want =) * beams*

AW will make your ride shine n wet look..the effect will even better the following day [thumbsup]

Bro, since you said would be better the next day, i took some photos, To me, whether psychologically or mentally or whether its really true, i think the gloss is deeper, and yeah more shiny.

Pics !

post-14-1180521194_thumb.jpg

post-14-1180521195_thumb.jpg

post-14-1180521196_thumb.jpg

Bro, how long would AW take to cure into Zaino? Cause all along using it on latio, i dont care, cause AW got nothing to cure into, But now Cefiro, AW curing into Zaino, roughly how long ?

Thanks bro ! Now just finished Chinese O's... Waiting for Oct 29th to come, and the rest to end, then MDDS here i come !

Pet bro, i dunno lah. As long as i am convinced AW does a good job, im happy. At first i thought Zaino, was the best.

Then when i AW-ed it, it was good and even better...

But im sure that with other products added on, it would be even better.. =)

My dad commented, WAH nice! Never waste my money leh son ! HAHA.

The reward i would ask from him is, " dad, can i go for MDDS ? " LOL.

This sun i cant make it.

I am thinking of going deep down intio PBA.

Bro Pet, you see , Latio only has AW and nothing else. First 5 coats, i applied it every week( sun), then subsequently, fortnightly, Now im only on 7th coat.

Can i use PBA, and then top up with AW? Would this permutation cause AW to be bonded into the PBA? and then i maintain with AW fortnightly? Or must i use PBA, then something else, then AW?

Latio's paintwork in terms of shiny-ness is okay, But swirl marks? its SWIRL MARKS GALORE.

But, my dad would sure not agree to me bringing it to Bro Coltagious/Gen2 to help with the swirls.. Can i PBA and AW without removing swirls? Cause Latio's colour, swirl marks, cant see. cause its light blue.

most bro using the following steps:-

PBA > 101 > 105

or

PBA > 101 > 845

i think no 1 try PBA > AW..probably u will be the first person to do this [laugh]

Edited by Pet88

ERRR. i want my latio to be the most gilat one. Okay wait, if i get PBA, 101, and 845 from MD, based on my so called expertise, would i be able to make a successful detailing out from the Latio? I dun mi9nd swirls there, cause cant be seen. I want the depth of gloss, and the water repellant effect, so it aids drying=)

comments?

PBA -> 105 better than PBA -> 845 (the guru has spoken).

I think you get PBA, 105 & 845 for a start. As for 101, you need not use it everytime and maybe can use MD's [lipsrsealed] to 'demo' [sly] .

845 will cover some of the swirl marks [thumbsup] .

Edited by Fitzy