Zaino + Aquawax ( DG #951)

Latioboy

WOW... do i need to crash my ' piggy bank' to pay for all these? I just blew about 47 buckaroos buying AW and 2 MF towel and one WW towel.

LOL. But i guess its worth it ? Latio we keeping for another 2-3 years.. Maybe passing to me, So i want the car paint to be good.

So now with AW, i stay with it. But wait till the whole AW is washed off? Then start with PBA, 105 and then 845? These 3 do all at one short?

Need machine? Or can i use cloth ? Use cloth can use same cloth ? I only got 2 MF cloth. One for washing, one for AW.

No need to rush into getting everything at once, save now, by the time you complete your O's, you'll have save enough to get stuff that you need.

If you're applying PBA->105, let it cure for abt 24hrs before adding 845. No need machine to apply, just a damp MF applicator will do.

PBA > 105 u must stop..sealant need 1 day to cure..u can mix with 845 else u will get dot dot [laugh]

Wah i confused liao. So now should i still use AW on the latio and leave it ? Then wait till NOV? NOV LEH ! its like a ff rreeaakk iing 5 mths more !

Yeah, i also dun mind. But i cant wait to start LBDS-ing.

Sian, i dun wanna wait till Nov. Hmm.. At least im a young adult who loves cars, even tho cant drive, but i contribute and share in the forum=) Give and take=)

Not fair, then stop detailing his ride. Just don't understand you, you wanted to get PBA, 101, and 845 but not willing to fork out the $$. Just forget about it.

Edited by Fitzy

Bro dun misunderstand me. Im still a student with limited allowance. How much can i fork out ? Ask MD lah, he knows.

I know, heard about you, that is why I asked you to save up now, by the time you finish your o levels, you have save more than enough to get all the stuff that you wanted. By then you'll have alot of time to detail right.

Edited by Fitzy

Ban ban lai, no need to get EVERYTHING at one go. Let's start with PBA + 105..this 2 will last you a year of usage(possibly more if you just use it on the Latio montly)..since you already got AW, after every wash just boost 105 with AW. If you want the last step to be 845, then your 105's to be see kor (mouldy) on the shelf [sweatdrop][laugh]

Bro dun misunderstand me. Im still a student with limited allowance. How much can i fork out ? Ask MD lah, he knows.

there is a diff b/w

1) a student with limited allowance..ie those poor kids staying in 3 room flats

and

2) you, an ah sia kia in a landed property with a "limited" allowance that can be "unlimited" at your whim and fancy