Latioboy 1st Gear May 29, 2007 Author Share May 29, 2007 BRO MD ! i knew that whatever you said, would hold wateR! I never regretted trusting you and going over my comfort zone of worrying whether i would intro swirl marks ! I am glad ! Mdds soon ! see if i can come or not. =) ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear May 29, 2007 Share May 29, 2007 (edited) thanks Bro.. I guess u must be happy and the satisfaction u have now yr hard work pays off Edited May 29, 2007 by Maddriver Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latioboy 1st Gear May 29, 2007 Author Share May 29, 2007 Yeah. But i must get Zaino to polish off ALL the little scratches! Whole car is very shiny from afar. But little imperfections can be seen when you look at the paint under the sunlight... Few scratches here and there. I know the car cant be perfect. BuT human phsychology takes over me and i want the car spotless, scratchless, swirl-less and shine-full ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pet88 Neutral Newbie May 29, 2007 Share May 29, 2007 good to hear tat..by then u can take over some md workload and make our ride Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latioboy 1st Gear May 29, 2007 Author Share May 29, 2007 Hey Pet bro, i thought you also a mini MD liao ? By then, if i get into JC, i got to worry abt JC liao , but no major exams lah. Then i reserve every sunday to go for MDDS lah. Then.. WOOHOO. foam party? Detailing orgy ? lets go man ! WOO ~~ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pet88 Neutral Newbie May 29, 2007 Share May 29, 2007 tks for the compliment..but i am not mini MD..there is 1 MD only you solid la..already draft your plan MD effort not wasted Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sqxt Neutral Newbie May 29, 2007 Share May 29, 2007 zaino isn't that hard to use really. your results are really out of this world. good job. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latioboy 1st Gear May 29, 2007 Author Share May 29, 2007 Yeah ! MD, tu di bai ni liao. =) * bows down * Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latioboy 1st Gear May 29, 2007 Author Share May 29, 2007 Bro you referring to Pet or me? Or both of us ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pet88 Neutral Newbie May 29, 2007 Share May 29, 2007 this thread is created by you and the pictures in this thread is your ride..of course is referring to you la Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latioboy 1st Gear May 29, 2007 Author Share May 29, 2007 oooo. thanks bro ! =) HAHA Hey, when wanna LBDS arh? LatioBoyDetailingSession? After O's ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pet88 Neutral Newbie May 29, 2007 Share May 29, 2007 u need to discuss with your master dun cross bridge dismantle it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latioboy 1st Gear May 29, 2007 Author Share May 29, 2007 Huh? the last part, is it part of chinese idioms? Like qiao dao zi ran guo ? Sorry arh, chinese O's over, i throw everything away liao . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Legendary Clutched May 29, 2007 Share May 29, 2007 How come u always say wanna come MDDS but never see u around?? Quick come... I wanna molest your car Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latioboy 1st Gear May 29, 2007 Author Share May 29, 2007 Bro, i got car meh? I only got two KAR. Unless i detail my two kars lah ! Sorry hor, cant detail. Not shiny one. cause got leg hair.. ahhem ! WOOPS. No lah, I will drop by soon. Whenever i can. My parents, this object, that object. After O's i will push my way OUT of the house and come find you guys ! And dont molest my car ! Only I can molest my car. =) I jus almost kissed the cefiro bonnet jus now Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nohorserun Neutral Newbie May 29, 2007 Share May 29, 2007 During my trip to States,my states friend told me most detailer are comparing Zaino and Duragloss product and rumours is that the chemist quitted Zaino to set up DG.Alot of them have switch from ZN to DG becos of the prices.Don't quote me and this is what I heard and they are comparing DG AW and ZN Z8. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Furrynadz 5th Gear May 29, 2007 Share May 29, 2007 Yeah. But i must get Zaino to polish off ALL the little scratches! Whole car is very shiny from afar. But little imperfections can be seen when you look at the paint under the sunlight... Few scratches here and there. I know the car cant be perfect. BuT human phsychology takes over me and i want the car spotless, scratchless, swirl-less and shine-full ! all it take is a nice little key Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fourth 2nd Gear May 30, 2007 Share May 30, 2007 Did you try to compare btw these 2: 1) Zaino + AW 2) Zaino + Z8 Just keen to hear from different people. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...