Latioboy 1st Gear May 29, 2007 Share May 29, 2007 Dear Bros, Did some detailing just now.. tried our AW + Zaino, results turn out to be good.. Comments anyone?? Before Pics Roof, Side view ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latioboy 1st Gear May 29, 2007 Author Share May 29, 2007 After Pics. Roof Rear bumper Side profile. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nhrisuzu 1st Gear May 29, 2007 Share May 29, 2007 WOW!! wet wet.. how long u took?? but i think the Before roof should be taken in a brighter background.. can't really judge the state of it with the wall as background.. anyway, good job! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latioboy 1st Gear May 29, 2007 Author Share May 29, 2007 (edited) After Pics Cont'd Bonnet Right side profile Comments anyone? Edited May 29, 2007 by Latioboy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pet88 Neutral Newbie May 29, 2007 Share May 29, 2007 (edited) probably should take same spot for before & after effect eos350d is a good cam too Edited May 29, 2007 by Pet88 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latioboy 1st Gear May 29, 2007 Author Share May 29, 2007 oh.. sorry about that.. didn't really went thru the photos to post the same spots.. thanks for pointing it out! any comments for it?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pet88 Neutral Newbie May 29, 2007 Share May 29, 2007 can tell very very & wet..u zaino yourself? not easy to use. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Powerhouse Clutched May 29, 2007 Share May 29, 2007 I thought this car was driven out of exhibition! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latioboy 1st Gear May 29, 2007 Author Share May 29, 2007 Bro, Zaino was done by Chandra and his Co, Me dont have enough expertise to Zaino myself. But i intend to DIY after the yearly packaging ends by end of this year. =) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latioboy 1st Gear May 29, 2007 Author Share May 29, 2007 No lah Bro.. Im jus a newbie to detailing. At first i only cared abt the Latio, cause the Cefiro was taken care by Zaino, then i thought Eh why not i try AW-ing the Cefiro and see how? then I seeked MD's permission, cause i was scared it would affect, but it didnt. So, WALAH, i did it. And im satisfied and happy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pet88 Neutral Newbie May 29, 2007 Share May 29, 2007 oops..tot u try it..md offered to let me try zaino aio, but i turned down his offer anyway, AW is a great product Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pet88 Neutral Newbie May 29, 2007 Share May 29, 2007 AW will make your ride shine n wet look..the effect will even better the following day Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latioboy 1st Gear May 29, 2007 Author Share May 29, 2007 Chandra did it lor. I dont dare use machines and DIY Cefiro myself, scared later swirl marks galore! AW rocks i tell you, results on Latio, ( bluish grey colour) still so good ! Just AW-ed on Sun, and last night, can still feel the layer there. Latio now has about 7 layers of AW, but i think few layers washed off liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pet88 Neutral Newbie May 29, 2007 Share May 29, 2007 haha...u very on the ball..so many layers..anyway..AW is act as a topper..will be gone after 1 or 2 wash Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latioboy 1st Gear May 29, 2007 Author Share May 29, 2007 Thats why, i intend to take 1-2 pics tmr to see whether got effect. Now i guess, the AW molecules are happily mating with the Zaino molecules, and tmr, baby ZaiAquawax! HAha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear May 29, 2007 Share May 29, 2007 very nice.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pet88 Neutral Newbie May 29, 2007 Share May 29, 2007 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latioboy 1st Gear May 29, 2007 Author Share May 29, 2007 For latio, the AW is the only protection. Cefiro still has Zaino. For latio, i intend after O's i will go full fledged DIY . Now studies come first. Bro, you also student b4. You mus understand that cars are like my babies, but i still got to handle my studies yea. Thanks for comments ! Im still beaming away. Now i intend to AW the Cefiro once every 2 weeks. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...