Help recommend light 15" RIMS

Snakeater

I've seen some G9 on the road with 16" whether OZ or no OZ still looks [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup] It really shows up on side view of car!

Sorry to hear that and glad you're safe! Did they pay u in full as per mkt value? Did the experience make u go for Conti cars now? [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

the insurance company made me an offer which i find reasonable, which i accepted.

no, i bought continental not because of the accident, just happened to find the mondy at 93.9k (the price i paid) was too good value to miss...

hi, seems that a lot of mcfers bros bought their rims at yap bros. i tot of changing mine too. err...can name dropping or not, maybe can get better discount if tell them someone recommend? [:p]

roger that. Saaber i've met, S2P2 maybe tonite. gotta ask their permission first though, otherwise kena [furious][furious][smash][smash][whip][whip][rifle][rifle] for nothing.

hello...you dun anyhow anyhow talk hor, when i got furious.giffurious.gifsmash.gifsmash.gifwhip.gifwhip.gifrifle.gifrifle.gif you........maybe to others hor......after all you drive sunny, i sure take care of you mah!!!!!!!

Nope, for ES -series should be 195/60/15 as the original JDM is at 185/70/14 sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif The EG/EK - series will be 195/55/15

Since Kumho 712 doesn't produce '60' profile tyres, I have no choice but to used 205/55/15 & have to suffer a -1.4% change in drive ratio sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif 215/55/15 will be better at -0.4% but I worried that it maybe too wide for my civic frown.gif

i 3 weeks never wash liao....and this week confirm will miss again