Vit4wd 1st Gear July 11, 2007 Share July 11, 2007 (edited) Hi guys..Top up yesteerday..I'm getting 10.5km/l.. 10.5km/l for a brand new 2l SUV which is still running-in is very impressive indeed! Puts the Japanese SUVs to great shame. Edited July 11, 2007 by Vit4wd ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ginx Neutral Newbie July 11, 2007 Share July 11, 2007 Bro i only got 1 question... How come ur Decepticons logo is red.. Shouldnt it be dark purple or sumthing.. Red is the autobots lei 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spartan 1st Gear July 11, 2007 Share July 11, 2007 Frd u work in AMD? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blacklabel Neutral Newbie July 11, 2007 Share July 11, 2007 GuyS... It is an MT 2L car man.... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
D_syahmi Clutched July 12, 2007 Author Share July 12, 2007 Yap...I werking in AMD..Red looks nice with White. The car is manual 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viviobluerex Clutched July 12, 2007 Share July 12, 2007 Hi guys..Got my T11 on Sat.Actually SE call me and ask me to collect on Fri but when i come down,they told me that car alarm not werking.Apologies to me and ask me to come down on sat 1pm.Went down to collect the car and was attended by James.Nice guy.Show me the car.Quite nice.Settle the documents and drive off.As i was drizzling that day,i on the wiper.When i reach Hougang,the wiper drop off..OMG..Call SE and she told me to go back to the warehouse.That actually put the wiper clip wrongly.Ammended it and found front right signal light not working.Replace bulb but also the same.Told me to come on MOn and fix the cable.So far Bad experience with the car. Been driving it for 2 days.I like the car response.I like the car except for the minor touch up that need to be done.Fc not sure yet.Se top up slightly above half tank and i top u full.Only drive for 120km. Dont know how mny people ask me already about the car.Outlook is very nice..hehehehe.. Happy when ppl say that.Will update about the Fc soon This applies to all cars of every make, every brand and every model. Unless its a NGT. http://kcarclubsg1975.spaces.live.com/ 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear July 12, 2007 Share July 12, 2007 wonder y pple hav such biasness towards china made products. how would u feel if some1 call ur car a piece of japan crap..spare a thot for people's feelings..look ard ur house...most products these days either made in china/taiwan. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viviobluerex Clutched July 12, 2007 Share July 12, 2007 Looks very RAV4. Hey, your Transformer Sticker just made you easier to spot on the road! http://kcarclubsg1975.spaces.live.com/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear July 12, 2007 Share July 12, 2007 bro..is toyota everything if TS did dat...it would onli make him become another 'wannabe' so yeah...me say..stick to ur own brand and badge and be proud of it anyway..no offense lah bro... seeing too many of those wannabes on the road le... juz saw a liteace with L logo yesterday... almost laughed my head off then another thread...bently with H brand ... wad is this world coming to http://www.sgcarmart.com/main/info-2AknPH2s-1244.html I nearly mistook your Your Chery T11 for a Toyota RAV4. Even the interior looks alike the RAV4. You can consider adding a Toyota badge at the rear But the Chery's workmanship has improved alot. The seamless gaps on the body are so narrow, almost similar to Japanese quality. I am impressed! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tony76 1st Gear July 12, 2007 Share July 12, 2007 wah so fierce ah?? but true some ah gua quite chio like my avatar. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tony76 1st Gear July 12, 2007 Share July 12, 2007 why stick on the front? be proud Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear July 12, 2007 Share July 12, 2007 ti si ai ki batu? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear July 12, 2007 Share July 12, 2007 bro, how much is the price for the car har? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear July 12, 2007 Share July 12, 2007 Yap...I werking in AMD..Red looks nice with White. The car is manual bro, check with u hor... how come my laptop which run on AMD get heat up so fast??? and is very hot leh... imagine a laptop that cannot put on the lap?? or is about time to change liao? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tony76 1st Gear July 12, 2007 Share July 12, 2007 hahah pai luck ki lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thrillman Neutral Newbie July 12, 2007 Share July 12, 2007 Looks decent, congras. Very nice in white but have to maintain lor... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tsr729 1st Gear July 12, 2007 Share July 12, 2007 looks quite nice but ur stickers abit flashy 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tsr729 1st Gear July 12, 2007 Share July 12, 2007 hahaz one year ltr white ride become yellow ride ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...