New "electronic" season pharking ticket

Dynaway

wah lao eh.... use all this cheezebye new technology, cut down on paper.... cutdown on manpower.... why carpark so ex????

knn.... who receieve the new carpark sxxt liao?

yah...jus got it from one of their cheezebye letter....

i gonna go wack them...whahaha

what u wanna whack with?

Got ppl whack them b4 in ST forum liao, HDB said they are making a loss with paper type and etc, that why now with electronic type, they hope they will cut on the loss. So you can save your "ink". Or you got other valid reason to whack them, go ahead. [lipsrsealed]

Just Received RFID today, everything remains same except no need to change paper season parking ticket every month/quarter..... [thumbsup]

what to do? [:/]

need a 4 wheels... then got to pay.&.pay. [lipsrsealed]

everything going up.. up.. up..

even my work load also goes up ! [crazy]

and the only thing that didn't goes up is pay... [mad]

lucky my work place parking free...

what u wanna whack with?

Got ppl whack them b4 in ST forum liao, HDB said they are making a loss with paper type and etc, that why now with electronic type, they hope they will cut on the loss. So you can save your "ink". Or you got other valid reason to whack them, go ahead. [lipsrsealed]

the fugging ticket..... got no indication where u are allocated to park ur car.... wat if u got a few car.... mix the ticket how??? or now u want to temperory transfer to another area's carphark????

so if ur car is lend to someone else... how the hell he knows which is the carpark...

this system is good for them...cause the carphark warden no need to check.... jus walk ard with the pharking scanner n scan..... whahaha..... makes their life easier.... so shouldnt the fine n pharking rate go down????

Ya la, everything go up (erp, petrol, soon gst) but pay remains the same. My work place also free parking but must come before 8am if not carpark full and must pay $3 to park at other cp.