Meetup?

Qr25vet

noooooo...

when u scrapping your car?

impreza is nt a bad car thou [;)]

i think the latter is much more chio...cant wait for next MU [bounce1][bounce2][drivingcar]

the road tax will be alot since is a coe car....

not alot, only 1 problem nia...hahaha

=======================

Pay a bit more in road-tax (after all it's only once a year) & save more in repairs.

Also it's much more comfortable considering your family is getting bigger (with prams & child seats and all).

mm... maybe the rear one can use. front one using different ones.

any other stuff?

i have a spare HU if u want to sell to dealer thou. dun scrap leh, v. wasted...

But still about half the price of a new car.Worse come to worse, just scrap & recover the balance COE value. No need to worry about body value & all that crap the dealer will give u when u want to sell a newer car. [sweatdrop] My >18 year old Toyota still so trouble-free & smooth. Will b a pity to scrap it when the COE expires. Maybe I renew again? [rolleyes]

Ans sometimes the COE car is much better/reliable than the new cars we get. [sly]

Thought new cars better with all the comfy and new tech stuff inside..hee

Ting has solved my high temp problem. Nice guy but maybe he is short handed, he need around slightly more half a day.

Car just like wife. Married for so many years, u both know each other very well & u'stand what the other is thinking. Plus got lots of give & take on both sides to b able to last for so long. [thumbsup]

Marry a new, young spoilt girl & she give u hell every day & night. Credit card bills go tru the roof & she say it's her right to spend your $$$. [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Also when u not around, she go look for a young, handsome & virile partner to play games with. [sly]

maybe that recon radiator got some chokey stuff...waiting to burst...kekeke

I changed around 2 yrs ago..is that long??