Steelblue Neutral Newbie May 10, 2007 Share May 10, 2007 Wah so fast,kam xia for taking your time, appreciate it ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steelblue Neutral Newbie May 10, 2007 Share May 10, 2007 (edited) It's a reflective glaze from what I read nah another poison http://www.cleanandshiny.co.uk/ProductDetails.asp?ProductID=10183.jpg An ultra WET-SHINE high-gloss long life sealant available exclusively through Clean and Shiny. Jetseal109 Edited May 10, 2007 by Steelblue Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear May 10, 2007 Share May 10, 2007 bro..got hor liao?can intro me.. im oso lookin 4 product 2 hide my swirls... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Virginkiller Neutral Newbie May 10, 2007 Share May 10, 2007 Very nice reflective shots.No orange peels at all.Even my beemer has peels,am thinking to repray it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seanboi 1st Gear May 10, 2007 Share May 10, 2007 Like that my EZ-creme can throw away liao. Alamak, another black car. But this 911 Sure looks kilat. Exactly like a mirror. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Virginkiller Neutral Newbie May 10, 2007 Share May 10, 2007 Why throw? Am using EZ-creme too but I hardly uses it,properly 2 or 3 times since I got it.Quite a nice glaze though. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gen2 Neutral Newbie May 10, 2007 Share May 10, 2007 Hi bro Tarzan666, if you have minor swirls or scratches, RMG does an excellent job in hiding the defects. Here's a posting I did sometime back on RMG, hopefully can give you a better understanding on RMG, http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/gforum.cgi...0Moose;#1674760 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silver_blade Turbocharged May 10, 2007 Share May 10, 2007 Thanks for the link. I was about to ask you more about RMG. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gen2 Neutral Newbie May 10, 2007 Share May 10, 2007 You are welcome bro , if got further doubts feel free to 'shoot'. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silver_blade Turbocharged May 10, 2007 Share May 10, 2007 I've just shot my questions. http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/Product_Re...874649/#1874649 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
President Neutral Newbie May 11, 2007 Share May 11, 2007 Just curious if those grooming shop uses glaze to hide the swirl instead of removing them? I have a friend from PI told me his groomers remove the top wax from the new car with a machine and glaze to fill it back so after a few wash or downpour.The filler effect is gone,we see swirls and we will be wondering" Is my sponge or cloth is creating the swirls?This is what happened to my ride Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
President Neutral Newbie May 11, 2007 Share May 11, 2007 I saw this in carrefour,is selling about $20 plus if I am not wrong. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seanboi 1st Gear May 11, 2007 Share May 11, 2007 Why throw? Am using EZ-creme too but I hardly uses it,properly 2 or 3 times since I got it.Quite a nice glaze though. kidding la... Its very easy to work with. Easy on easy off. Since it has some cleaning properties, can i use this for surface prep instead of AIO, Prime? Wash, Claybar, Polish, Glaze, Sealent can take up 4 - 6hrs of my time sia. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...