Anywhere able to know how many of the 300 Taxi is still around?

Limlien

Anyone can help??

I got a feeling that if there are too many total losses case of the superb, they will not be keen to indent more superb.. keke..

And that will means good news for me??

No,becos of the high maintenance cost, so they switch to Kia Magentis.

Well, when you put someone in a 3L Turbocharged Diesel engine, imagine the tourque and speed :) So well..you know la...

I've seen a few total loss skoda taxis before...

Just came back from the service centre...1st place to go after i arrived at Changi airport...coz car kana accident.

I saw about 6 of the superb taxi there.....so i can tell u dat there r still 6 around..at least. [:p][:p]

Truck cut into my lane n scrapped the rear wheel arch...just a small scratch that show the base metal.

But that bugger din even bother to stop n stared back at me...so i called up the truck's company for compensation.

Went to AD for repair assessment....wah~~ just 1 scratch.....must paint the whole fender....cost ard 550.

I was in Sin for less than 2 hours n kana liao....damn suay... [bigcry]

wah ... scratch right up to base metal .... shocked.gif

Better make sure the AD do a good job with the respray or else rust will set in .. sweatdrop.gif

Whack that truck's company hard man. Nowaday's trucks sibei hiong man especially along West Coast H'way & Jln Buroh. Typically 90 - 100kmh (or more) there.

I m still waiting for their reply...the guy said dat due to the company's procedure...it wun b so fast.

I've alrdy submit all the pics n quote....so can only LL n wait loh.

If they dun pay, can i report this as Hit-n-run? [:p]