Bros here pls comment on this. Cannot imagine M5 is bullied.

... and mine got symmetrical 4 wheel drive ok and run flat tyres ok?!! dun play play! [laugh]

later i upgraded to 2 wheels only and crash alot, no more 4 wheel drive...

very angry, ditch BM X and got a GT R, sometimes tend to be on one wheel drive only, end up crashing more. Damn. [laugh]

1st Gear

Ahh.. the 4WD is damn good for drifting... esp on marble floor [sweatdrop] (shhh.. don't let mummy hear this)

when i move to 2WD, handling on straight line not so stable on long speed.. but when it do cornering, it's much better.. the 4WD just get lift off for a moment.. [laugh]

But those were the days.. nowadays, it's all virtual driving.. and got M-sport button to press somemore..

That was the first car i bought. The S320 was given, and it would only be shameless if i claim that* i own that car. We have the same car, red city vtec manual, but just happens that i got 2 more cars than him. In due time, he will probably also be a owner of a RR/Bentley.

Edited by Megalord

Which m5 can hit 380kmph?

Am curious.. Got link?

http://www.bmw-sg.com/The-News/Latest-BMW-...rbo%27d-BMW-M5/

on paper it said 380 km/h. but in reality, i dont think so.

many many cars always overstated their assumption.

for cars like veyron which the engine is one of kind and the body has been shape so aerodynamically, it can reach 407 km/h and have been proven in top gear.

but for cars in this shape, a normal saloon car. its very very hard to reach that 380 and

it will be very unstable.

Its forced to go to that kind of speeds. There must be a reason for BMW limiting it to 305km/h since its developed to be that way.

No reason some company would spend millions on R&D.

even m5 with so much power just a push of a button, around 160km+ the aerodynamical is forcing it back.... damn hard to break mother nature [gossip]

even break tru liao, around 240km see how can tahan [gossip]

Edited by Otsego

lol yea. bmw the best? go to hell lol.

they build good cars, but DEFINITELY not the best.

I have NEVER posted BMW is the best. You replied to the WRONG person.

P plate so what huh? U also P plate, dont talk too much.. wait till i race ur slk with my Z4..LOL [laugh] jk.. [knife]

i dont think it's possible... BMW are the best.. the driver donno how to use his BMW.

yes i agree.

any BMW can smoke a Bugatti Veyron easily.

what is CLS 55?

BMW is the BEST.thumbsup.gif

best means fast.laugh.gif

Edited by Turbonetics