M.D.D.S being Con!!!

Maddriver

thomastan

Posted: Sun Apr 29, 2007 8:57 pm Post subject: Easy way to Wash CAr

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hi, nice to meet you!!

I am thomas and please allow me to share with your a new product from USA.

this is a pressure jet i am selling. it is drive my 12V DC [ your cig lighter car adaptor] it's nozzle have 3 function, spray, jet and mix of both. it can "shoot" about 5metre far!

the cable is about 3m long, which mean that it can go around your lovely car easily.

weight is only 4.6 kg!

and most important is, it water comsumption is super low! 2-3L can water the whole car!! it come with 3 mth warranty[but after 3 mths if anything goes wrong i will still service it for sure]

this product is selling at $90, free delivery in singapore.

promotional period come with free portable backet and dust cleaner

so please contact me at 98182913, [email protected]

you may also contact me if you need a demonstration !!!!!!

thomastan

Posted: Thu May 03, 2007 1:38 pm Post subject:

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

let me explain more about this product.

the power is drive my 12DC [ yr cig adaptor]

the wire connect to it is very thin, therefore, you can close your door completely while using it.

the jet and use water or pre-mix [ water + shampoo]

my suggestion is, 1/4 bucket of water to wash off the dirt, sands, dust

then use 2/4 water mix with shampoo and wash your car , rim[ the jet is powerful enough to remove brake dust for sure] and use the remaining 1/4 bucket of water to wash off the shampoo.

icic.. hehe.. the good sheep wool [lipsrsealed]

think i will collect them next week or so... see when is the next MDDS [:p] me going for overseas holiday soonn [lipsrsealed]

[;)]

Benny... the thomas replied in vogs... [mad]

Posted: Sun May 06, 2007 12:15 am

Post subject:

1] Mad driver's own words after seeing the demo of the car washer.

2] In March while trying to launch and promote the pump.

a buyer bought it and found it has got great potentialilty

and marketablility here.

3] suggested i do a demo for a small group of car owners. but i have no ideas who they are and where they were from.as i was never active in the car forum before. I happily obliged

4] two posibilities here.

A] After the demo[ Mad driver ] personally acknowledged and endorsed it as a good device bought the pump himself. Then promised those who saw the demo that he will orgainise a group purchase.[to bring down the pump price] But later realized that the pump would in the long run affect the sales of his detailing product. [ just my guess here ]

He then fired the first shot thinking that i am new in the forum and try to discouraged others that this pump is not a good alternative

for washing car. Try to make up all kind of stories to justify his action..

[jawdrop]

liddat also can [shakehead]

He posted the same thing in sgaltis, and maybe all the forum that he have join. [mad][mad][mad]

Pathetic low life scum with no integrity ..... [thumbsdown][thumbsdown][thumbsdown]

His name sounds like "toh mia" which I think he will after getting cursed by so many ppl .... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Anywhere else can get similar product?

Maybe we should do MO for it, if the product itself isn't that bad. [rolleyes]

Not keen to get from dishonest traders... [shakehead]

Benny... the thomas replied in vogs... [mad]

Posted: Sun May 06, 2007 12:15 am

Post subject:

1] Mad driver's own words after seeing the demo of the car washer.

2] In March while trying to launch and promote the pump.

a buyer bought it and found it has got great potentialilty

and marketablility here.

3] suggested i do a demo for a small group of car owners. but i have no ideas who they are and where they were from.as i was never active in the car forum before. I happily obliged

4] two posibilities here.

A] After the demo[ Mad driver ] personally acknowledged and endorsed it as a good device bought the pump himself. Then promised those who saw the demo that he will orgainise a group purchase.[to bring down the pump price] But later realized that the pump would in the long run affect the sales of his detailing product. [ just my guess here ]

He then fired the first shot thinking that i am new in the forum and try to discouraged others that this pump is not a good alternative

[jawdrop]

liddat also can [shakehead]

2 things i dont understand :

1) how would the sale of pump affect sale of detailing product ? is it his guess or your guess ?

2) why didnt he mentioned that he has misled all those who attended the demo that the pump is made in USA and that is the reason why benny was so mad with it after it was found to be made in china.

3) this is clearly a question of integrity and honesty. nothing to do with new to forum or not.

My sympathy...MD. I hope fellow MCFers who have accounts in other forum help to fish out Thomas' post so that you can clarify. This conman is really too much. Will keep a lookout for him in other forum.

Weixiang,

Thanks manz.. let him say watever he want,when did I say i want to market for him..I think he really siao liao..

PS Thomas

Maddriver endore and say is a good product?Buy one for himself?

Halo halo..The reason i got it,I appreciate you have come all the way to AMK from Jurong.I am one who alway dun turn people down .

Do you know that the socket is so hot until it burns my GF hand when she tried to unplug it? I dun wish to say this.

But later realized that the pump would in the long run affect the sales of his detailing product. [ just my guess here ]

It will affect my sales for detailing product??I wish it will.Do your homework before you post anything.Look at the prices of my stuff,very obvious for you.Collinite $35-$36 if you order from states.sorry I dun know whether you know what is collinite.Aquawax $20.Freight itself is already $12 excluding product.Product itself is USD7.50.Sum up yrself... You know what is my reason? To hammer distributor like you.

I fired the first shot? laugh.gif you know why? To stop others being con by you claming fom USA.Dun worry,I dun like to post too much in the forum.My pump is spoil now,when are you coming to repair?Let have a cup of coffee dude.