Gadgeter 2nd Gear May 12, 2007 Share May 12, 2007 Sad to state this. From your above posting. Never did you mention a single thing about you LYING. You lied about the country of manufactured. I doubt with your crappy reply as shown above is able to clear any air. Your type of business method is condemn. This thread will remain on the top to remind one and all whom surf MCF. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meecar Clutched May 12, 2007 Share May 12, 2007 I understand it is non of business but since it is in the open it also means anyone and anybody can participate If the person who said that it was from USA but actually CHina and flamed someone and if this is truth, this person should apologise and move forward there is no bonus points for dragging the issue any further it would be wonderful that the victim be forgiving provided the person who flame him don't do it again then that would be end of this horrible thread. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear May 12, 2007 Share May 12, 2007 the seller clearly didn't apologise for the mistake made. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear May 12, 2007 Author Share May 12, 2007 After a tiring day of work,I very sad to see this again.The sms between you and me was brought in har.I dun know whether you know that your word dun say very nice that day?Simple,the reason I dun want to talk over the phone,is again your words and mine and you dun sound happy and knowing your mistake. Why do I have to tell u spoil is spoil,$90 I can afford.On your previous posting in other car club,you tell people if maddriver think $90 is expensive than dun buy and yes I am proving you wrong. Let me tell u this,you are not giving me any better price,dun ask people to come and ask me.I have got it at $90 same as what you have offered others.There no special price and I won't ask for that. My question is simple.Why do you have to flame me in various car club?I have not condem your products and I have not stop anyone from buying.Please bear that in mind?Telling people I am selling this China products and challenging me to bring mine "china product and your US products to compare"How to compare if both are your products? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Valencia Neutral Newbie May 12, 2007 Share May 12, 2007 (edited) yes, if he can apologies, MD will surely move on i tar bao bu ping, MD kindness had be mistreated and kena flame by the ones(thomas) MD been kind to...for buying thomas's product..and organized a group buy for thomas... seeing thomas "FIRST" MCF posting here he is still been defensive not apologetic at all. i don wan to force thomas for an apologies...this will not be a sincere wan anymore... forummer here had to be clear who is the victim. i welcome suggestion on how to end this, but not when thomas is still so not apologetic and didnt mention why he flamed MD in the frist place...why he did it...its not for MCF only, i believed others forum member who knew about this is reading and judging this issue... you also don wan bo ta bo jee kena flame at other forum and accuse of too... Edited May 12, 2007 by Valencia Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spikedoll Clutched May 12, 2007 Share May 12, 2007 I'm sure MD will forgive him if he had apologise earlier, but instead he twisted his words like roti prata and flame MD instead in other forums.Read how defensive his latest one and only posting MD is a chin cai easy-going person, people who know him can attest that if you are being flamed for nothing, I'm sure you would hope the one who started it to clear and end it gracefully. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Valencia Neutral Newbie May 12, 2007 Share May 12, 2007 My question is simple.Why do you have to flame me in various car club?I have not condem your products and I have not stop anyone from buying.Please bear that in mind?Telling people I am selling this China products and challenging me to bring mine "china product and your US products to compare"How to compare if both are your products? nbz sekali he sold you the CHINA wan and sell other USA wan..so he dare you to show others your machine and he show you his... but his kar kia Ray had said that its china made liao... what they did is yah lan ka tao.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Quekahwhye Clutched May 12, 2007 Share May 12, 2007 (edited) Good day, Let forget about this issue and carry on. This person (NOT MD)is not worth talking about. Edited May 12, 2007 by Quekahwhye Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spikedoll Clutched May 12, 2007 Share May 12, 2007 can forgive but can never forget or can forget but can never forgive Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terry3922t Neutral Newbie May 12, 2007 Share May 12, 2007 ask mad driver how much he actually pays for the pump? Check with him first. I am waiting for your feed back. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------- S$90.00 as stated by Maddriver. You waived the GST? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Valencia Neutral Newbie May 12, 2007 Share May 12, 2007 will move on la...but i buay song why he flame my shi xiong ma... i nearly also kena from him if i bought it tat day...if i bought, that he will say me and benny are selling china product liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nutty 4th Gear May 12, 2007 Share May 12, 2007 There's a simple way to end this saga. We just need to seller to write something like this in this thread. I am sorry that I have misled you guys that the product is made in USA when it's really made in China. I am sorry that I have twisted the facts and flamed MD. Please accept my sincere apologies. Then we can move on. But seems like SORRY is not in his dictionary. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thomastan Neutral Newbie May 12, 2007 Share May 12, 2007 When I called u that night u did not sound too happy either and said that u did do wish to talk further, we resolve all outstanding matter at in the forum. Are u sure that u bought the pump for $90.00 and not less than $90.00? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aiky Neutral Newbie May 12, 2007 Share May 12, 2007 Words against words.. Did you issue any receipt? Ur company is GST registered, should have receipt rite? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicapimp Neutral Newbie May 12, 2007 Share May 12, 2007 I think many bros already said so, it's better he apologise but he still defensive of himself leh.Looks like he's not sincere to end this saga How can a person still sound so happy after being flamed for nothing?I think this thomas trying to divert all faults onto Benny now, by posting the sms here , and even accused Benny for being unhappy over the phone. The more he try to defend himself, the more I despise him Benny, don't be affected by such moron.We will move on but will always keep in mind of such con-duo pair and beware of such conmen in future.I will still inform all my hia dee kias and car clubs. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fisher_man Neutral Newbie May 12, 2007 Share May 12, 2007 hi thomastan, after reading all the posts and threads on this portable car wash kit, i think the whole issue evolve on where the item is made from. it is not about to dispute how much the item is purchased for, not about the sms and phone calls and definitely not on whether maddriver is happy or not. address the issue, dont skip around it and like your friend mentioned, he stated that he did heard you mentioned that the item is made in china but softly. so, please state again here in forum in black and white that the item is made in china. as for the flaming part, you know very well whether you have did it or not. if yes, apologise and move on. if no, prove it that it is not you that flame maddriver. so far, your "clearing the air" did nothing for the air at all. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear May 12, 2007 Author Share May 12, 2007 (edited) Well done,now you are twisting and lying again.Out of 10 words in the phone i only speak 1 words.You are all the way defending yourself and you did not even dare to say why you want to frame me in the forum.Anyway,all this are words from your mouth. wah,I din know there is a good price for me that day.There was no receipt given to me,and now you are twisting words again.Oh I remember i am paying $40 to for it right?Now you are selling $90? Mr Thomas,I remember you were telling me who dun tell lies.Let me tell you this,my lies are not to cheat people and harm people.This is the way I am brought up,honesty.Maybe I should invite my "lao Pa" here har to teach you how he educated me.I guess he won't mind cos he is one of the active forummers here.He is well respected in his car club and not becos he is old,its his sincerity and honesty towards people.There is alway a word"Like father like son" ..so you know what I mean? Always remember there are a pair of eyes on top there watching whatever we do. Edited May 12, 2007 by Maddriver Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Llasershot Neutral Newbie May 13, 2007 Share May 13, 2007 let all look him up but bear in mind to be calm and dont do stupid things. we need an answer!!!! here!!!!!! simple!!!!!!!! this thomas has an office MD go look for him 20 bukit batok cresent #09-22 Enterprise Centre Spore 658080 office number 62678890 67419848 he is also link to Belle Group email sales@belle-group.co.uk web www.belle-group.co.uk or all of us can wait for him @ block 317 jurong east ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...