Venom speed

aiyo

u dunno our brudder singh

he wear turban also must be louise vuitton one ok? he must have style one or else he wont use [laugh][laugh]

u give him civic he where will want to drive out???

hey i use to drive EK one leh.

Actually on my way home, I overtook a VS stickered OPC white Lancer GLXi cruising leisurely on the middle lane along PIE.

So its not that every VS stickered car will drive like they're racing.

Come to think of it, most of those that I've noticed drive pretty normally.

that guy maybe diff VS team: "Very Slack"

this topic interests me when i read Avante with GT wing.

at the very moment, i nearly thought there is a flying car. hehehe~

Super high and huge GT-Wing right?

how would i know?

a decent Avante addon with a GT-Wing is a no no for me. Jin ugly.

might as well just place my pilot wing on the car's dashboard, this one then can fly. =x

Actually on my way home, I overtook a VS stickered OPC white Lancer GLXi cruising leisurely on the middle lane along PIE.

So its not that every VS stickered car will drive like they're racing.

Come to think of it, most of those that I've noticed drive pretty normally.

On the other hand I came across a bunch of white cars that blasted down TPE near Punggol exit doing like 150+ on a Friday night.... No sticker. [rolleyes]

wah when u young punk that time right? [laugh]

yah lor. now old liao. last time fast and furious (not very fast also, loud only), now slow and serious.

wah. you last time how many exhaust pipes? 8 ah?? [laugh]

very slow? u sure?

care to try?

if u keen let me know.

I remeber a long time ago when i was driving a simple corrolla got disturbed by VS fools big bully small.When i got my zx12r though hunt them wif a vengence than realise they just a bunch of sissies who bully weaker cars but that was back in the day maybe some nuts have grown since than.

Edited by Kman08

This sentence sounds contradicting. If it's not about the horses under the hood or how good you are at kuping corners, then why bring out "D-Day anytime?"

Then what? Settle by fist?

I don't think VS is about horses. I think VS is about trees. I think he challenging you see whose car can wrap around a tree more neatly. My advice to you is don't take his challenge. It seems obvious to me that VS members are definitely more pro than a normal road user.

Aiyah challenge see who can climb tree with the car lah.

crash.jpg

Follow drift competition points system:

1) Angle

2) Speed

3) Flamboyance (style)

I would have given that guy max points for angle and style... instead of wrapping tree... he wanted to climb it. :D

Edited by Krado