CTE Tunnel, car turn turtle

Beanoyip

its the exit to merchant road or something like tat.. towards CBD / MOM..

they have to slow down before the bend, or will turtle.. many such accidents.. sigh.. shld juz speed out of the bend, not before.. cos its almost 60degree turn.. [sweatdrop]

if the bystanders dont help ... everyone gets stuck in the tunnel !!!

you gotta be kidding me ... Stinkaporeans help ?

Too many wannabe racers on SG roads. They might considering trying their wannabe racing skills at Pasir Gudang instead of using SG roads.

actually u dun need too much speed to turtle at tat location. the ride is light, combined with oversteer, overpressured tyre, lousy tyre with poor road contact, sudden ABS cut it, any possibility can happen.

if the bystanders dont help ... everyone gets stuck in the tunnel !!!

you gotta be kidding me ... Stinkaporeans help ?

[sweatdrop] I think ppl can only help by calling for assistance.

Trying to roll the car back to its position will risk crushing the ppl cos it's on a slope.

If try the other way it may flip a couple of times down the slope [laugh] . Best is to wait for help.

Driver may not be speeding, possible that he's falling asleep too. [dead]

I think it is a... Starlet [idea] (because the back is so sloping, then the car shape looks old) Hope the driver is okay..

Edited by Carmaniac

If the car has poor grip and is not meant to drift, for haven s sake dont do stupid things lah. some people just dont grow up. Drift what. Drift until larng ga. Think the insurance claim until siao, and no ins company want to insur this driver in future. Worst it make the ins premium of this same model higher for others

[thumbsdown]

Edited by Ahbengdriver