TPE towards Tampines ..TP user laser gun....

Chan0004

Dunno leh... if their camera power enough might be possible lor...

And their camera technology dun play play one okie...

Those high reflective car plate suppose to hide the number dun work one...

Colleague's family member try before...

Change to those plate, kenna flash and receive photo from TP....

Yes, they can take at night,

U know.. ur rear carplate there, there's lights from ur car shining at ur plate?

They'll capture the carplate vie it.

but if u purposely disable it, u'll see the TP chasing u and slap u wif a double cheeseburger. :D

Think you are liable to fix it if it was blown.

How you are expected to know it was blown?

Beats me. And I don't think they care either...

I dunno also leh...

But so far at night I haven seen any bridge cam. Only TP holding laser gun at expressway shoulder. Didn't see any flashes on the laser gun though. Maybe no bridge traps at night bcoz the angle and lights make it difficult to capture the license plate? [confused]

The time occured was around 1215pm and that TP(car) was parked at the divider before the punggol exit....The TP is not those white uniform one but black uniform.....sad....

eh... dun tink 20-30km/hr exceed will giv chance.. sorie for the wet blanket but tis is a fact... juz pray tat the gun miss u... u tink Lee got $$$ dun wan meh???

I exceeded by 30km/h and got warning letter. [;)]

Other than bridges must also be careful of bends. Lol once you attempt to go fast at the bends, you will see a TP waiting at the halfway point of the bend, which is a blind spot to people approaching the bend.

tailgate might be an option, but its really dangerous as most veh will jam their brake after seeing uncle sam at the overhead brigde, furthermore, if u tailgate a SUV, likelii=hood, u can't see the front, so overall, its still not a good option.