flashbang Turbocharged April 11, 2016 Share April 11, 2016 Nobody will care cos the carpark operator don't lose if they overcharge. If got cases where cashcard deduction failed but gantry still open, confirm all carpark operators 24/7 to analyze the issue liao... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
YLeen Neutral Newbie April 12, 2016 Share April 12, 2016 ya...better claim back from the carpark management...$10.50 too steep le ba 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GLXi 1st Gear April 13, 2016 Share April 13, 2016 Was at suntec this afternoon, didn't realize I was deducted twice for the parking charges! What should I do? Go back and ask for refund from the carpark management? btw, the parking was quite steep, $10.50. Never put your cash card and hope that the system will only deduct once. It is better to take out the cash card and slot into the machine. Otherwise when you get situation like this.. you going to waste a lot more time. , energy and resources.. People you talk to then , will not be in a mpostion to ake decision regarding refund. You get pushed around. unless they have a refund hotline. .. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vooth 2nd Gear April 15, 2016 Share April 15, 2016 I kanna at National Heart Centre. Deducted twice, print out the transaction records for my cashcard and email to Nets. Get refund within 2-3 weeks but we shouldn't even have to go through this hassle in the first place! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic April 16, 2016 Share April 16, 2016 Have a habit of glancing at your IU to confirm the amount deducted, when it beeps after an amount is deducted from your cashcard at the exit gantry. I trust my IU more than the car park display. My cashcard was deducted $15++ though i only parked 3 hrs at yck sports complex. I went to atm to print out the cashcard transaction to confirm the error deduction, and emailed the car park vendor. They bank transferred the amount within a month. Thank you, am paying attention to the deduction on my IU. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
flashbang Turbocharged April 17, 2016 Share April 17, 2016 Nowadays I switched to Ez-link card so I can view the transactions using my phone. But still have to keep a spare cashcard cos some carparks don't work with ez-link card... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Winningeleven 4th Gear March 2, 2017 Share March 2, 2017 Hi. I was charged $7 plus on a HDB parking at jurong west although the gantry display shown 44 cents for my less than 30 mins parking. Any ideas how should i claim if "i have the time" 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic March 2, 2017 Share March 2, 2017 Hi. I was charged $7 plus on a HDB parking at jurong west although the gantry display shown 44 cents for my less than 30 mins parking. Any ideas how should i claim if "i have the time" http://www.hdb.gov.sg/cs/infoweb/contact-us Car park mattersFor any enquiries, you can email [email protected]. We are located at: HDB Hub 480 Lorong 6 Toa Payoh West Wing 3rd Storey Singapore 310480 (weekdays: 8:00am to 5:00pm and Saturdays: 8:00am to 1:00pm) You can refer to the table below to contact the relevant HDB officers about your enquiries. Type of Enquiry Hotline Fax No. Parking offences Prosecution (car park court summons and Warrant of Arrest) Payment of season parking through GIRO 1800-225-5432 (weekdays: 8:00am to 5:00pm) 6854-3491 Car park enforcement (reporting parking problems in HDB car parks, such as obstruction caused by illegal parking) 1800-272-1409 (24-hour) Or You can send an MMS to 98520397 Do note that you have to pay for MMS charges 6354-6588 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Heman75 Supercharged March 2, 2017 Share March 2, 2017 http://www.hdb.gov.sg/cs/infoweb/contact-us Car park mattersFor any enquiries, you can email [email protected]. We are located at: HDB Hub 480 Lorong 6 Toa Payoh West Wing 3rd Storey Singapore 310480 (weekdays: 8:00am to 5:00pm and Saturdays: 8:00am to 1:00pm) You can refer to the table below to contact the relevant HDB officers about your enquiries. Type of Enquiry Hotline Fax No. Parking offences Prosecution (car park court summons and Warrant of Arrest) Payment of season parking through GIRO 1800-225-5432 (weekdays: 8:00am to 5:00pm) 6854-3491 Car park enforcement (reporting parking problems in HDB car parks, such as obstruction caused by illegal parking) 1800-272-1409 (24-hour) Or You can send an MMS to 98520397 Do note that you have to pay for MMS charges 6354-6588 u know i hate those customer service hotline. they will lead you round round pressing all the options and still not get what u wan.. i sometime have problem even finding the option to press to speak to customer service office. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic March 2, 2017 Share March 2, 2017 Hi. I was charged $7 plus on a HDB parking at jurong west although the gantry display shown 44 cents for my less than 30 mins parking. Any ideas how should i claim if "i have the time" thank you for your contribution to nation building (literally) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic March 2, 2017 Share March 2, 2017 u know i hate those customer service hotline. they will lead you round round pressing all the options and still not get what u wan.. i sometime have problem even finding the option to press to speak to customer service office. There is no other choice. I called once when I was charged for whole day parking even thou I am a season holder when they first convert the carpark to EPS. Call in at exactly 8am. Higher chance of getting a CSO to answer the call immediately. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
flashbang Turbocharged March 2, 2017 Share March 2, 2017 Hi. I was charged $7 plus on a HDB parking at jurong west although the gantry display shown 44 cents for my less than 30 mins parking. Any ideas how should i claim if "i have the time" How did you discover it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neutrino Supercharged March 2, 2017 Share March 2, 2017 There is no other choice. I called once when I was charged for whole day parking even thou I am a season holder when they first convert the carpark to EPS. Call in at exactly 8am. Higher chance of getting a CSO to answer the call immediately. They drink kopi until 8-30am earliest. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Winningeleven 4th Gear March 2, 2017 Share March 2, 2017 How did you discover it?Coz i remember my Cash card balance is $31 before the entry of this rogue car park. Then when I exit. I saw $7 plus amount lighted up on my card card IU unit and I confirmed my Cash card balance left $24++. I went there to buy lunch. Ended up buying a expensive fried rice. Lol. I have managed to claim overcharge parking before. At Shaw tower and jurong point . I emailed them the entry and exit timing and also my car license plate. Both time they were responsive and I managed to get my refund back. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
flashbang Turbocharged May 27, 2017 Share May 27, 2017 Gotten rid of my ezlink card with auto top up feature. Last straw was when I got double deduction again when exiting carpark. This only happens at certain carpark gantries when you are exiting with insufficient value in your card. In certain rare cases, it will deduct the carpark fee, do the auto topup, then complain about "insufficient fee" and you have to pay again using a normal cashcard. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic May 27, 2017 Share May 27, 2017 Gotten rid of my ezlink card with auto top up feature. Last straw was when I got double deduction again when exiting carpark. This only happens at certain carpark gantries when you are exiting with insufficient value in your card. In certain rare cases, it will deduct the carpark fee, do the auto topup, then complain about "insufficient fee" and you have to pay again using a normal cashcard. Heng no such card Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic May 27, 2017 Share May 27, 2017 At atm, I want to top up ezlink card, fark they want extra 22 cent for it. Top up cashcard is free. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
iphone8 4th Gear May 27, 2017 Share May 27, 2017 what happen if ERP parking did not record your exit? the system down when i exit the car park. worry to get bill shock... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...