Yaloryalor 5th Gear April 23, 2007 Share April 23, 2007 (edited) According to some source, this 8th generation Accord may be launched in China about Nov period this year. Available capacity are 2.0L and 2.4L i-VTEC. Dunno when will it come to Singapore? Edited April 23, 2007 by Yaloryalor ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Verve 1st Gear April 23, 2007 Share April 23, 2007 very nice and sleek, much nicer than the fd which imho looks a bit weird at the beginning and later on got to accept the looks just hope that its not using a digital speedo - i prefer to see a needle climb when accelerating Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rollagt 5th Gear April 23, 2007 Share April 23, 2007 Wow..looks so cool and plump ! Its gonna be another car that looks good on the outside but inside not spacious. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carcraze 1st Gear April 23, 2007 Share April 23, 2007 launch in China in NOV??? no news from Japan side yet, how can production start so early in China? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Crowbar Neutral Newbie April 23, 2007 Share April 23, 2007 oh my..does it look like a sonata??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nutty 4th Gear April 23, 2007 Share April 23, 2007 This is the coupe version... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carlovz Clutched April 23, 2007 Share April 23, 2007 wondering will this model comes with the new honda SH-AWD..... Apparently only the Legend comes with SH-AWD. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged April 23, 2007 Share April 23, 2007 the exhaust looks evil.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nutty 4th Gear April 23, 2007 Share April 23, 2007 What do you mean by evil? What does the exhaust remind you of? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic April 23, 2007 Share April 23, 2007 The backside looks a bit odd leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccssgm 1st Gear April 23, 2007 Share April 23, 2007 Look Nice...I think....Feature also....Better than Civic..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yaloryalor 5th Gear April 23, 2007 Author Share April 23, 2007 Yes Bro! I totally agreed with you! I prefer analog speedo! More sporty and cool! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yaloryalor 5th Gear April 23, 2007 Author Share April 23, 2007 Yup! See the following! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yaloryalor 5th Gear April 23, 2007 Author Share April 23, 2007 Honda has a factory in Guangzhou. When I was in Guangzhou, there are many Honda on the road. Accord is very common there. I suppose it will be made in Guangzhou for the China market. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frozebite Neutral Newbie April 23, 2007 Share April 23, 2007 The 4 door saloon looks gooe but the 2 droor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yaloryalor 5th Gear April 23, 2007 Author Share April 23, 2007 According to the desciption, the new Accord will be more powerful and better FC than the current one. Exactly how powerful or what is the FC is not known liao. I dun think it is AWD pa. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic April 23, 2007 Share April 23, 2007 front looks almost like a volvo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vesfreq Neutral Newbie April 23, 2007 Share April 23, 2007 Yea.... that was the first thing which came to my mind. My gawd.... sonata with a H in front. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...