DANGER!! ALERT!!! watch out for students..

Prodigysaint

hi.. was crossing a slip road today while walking home...

saw a cab driving into the sliproad while a few students (2 girls and 2 boys) was nearing the kerbside..

i believe any sane guy would have stop to cross the road when they see a vehicle driving into the sliproad.. but guess what.. the i-think-i'm-cool boy from henderson sec just slowly took his time to cross the road..

the cab has to brake hard to avoid hitting him.. bloody hell.. if i was the cab.. i would have hit him to make him regret.. i'm not at fault anyway..

pls watch out for stupid fools(students) while driving guys... it's not limited to just areas near henderson...

this is serious if u dun wanna get into accidents with ignorant boys..

Yeah Bro [nod][nod][nod]

These are the people that will only cry when they see coffin aka 'Bu Jian Guan Cai Bu Liew Lei' [nod][nod][nod]

They deserve no pity when kena buang but i only pity the driver whom would get into shxt for it [:(]

just had something similar during the lucnh time... not that i had to hard brake but force slow till nearly stations so that that boy boy can jay walk with his own sweet time.. wakau!!.. cannot tahan... [hur]

Yeah Bro [nod][nod][nod]

If they kena 1 time jialat jialat one and be fortunate enough as not to surrender their IC aka 'Mati', i beieve they will change their way [:p]