Picanto 3rd Gear June 12, 2007 Share June 12, 2007 by the way, does the skyroof really make the car surrounding look spacious? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Quantum 5th Gear June 12, 2007 Share June 12, 2007 MCFers, Honda Airwave at s$65988 is it too expensive. My fren seeking opinion on this car and whether its worth the buy. IMHO, as MPV at least 1.8L, so definifely 'Honda Airwave at s$65988 is it too expensive'. tell your friend, go for toyota wish 1.8 almost same price Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear June 12, 2007 Share June 12, 2007 i believe you are comparing a higher end with full options Airwave to a lower end no full options Wish. Airwave is not a MPV,if that's what you thought. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sky0128 Neutral Newbie June 12, 2007 Share June 12, 2007 Hi All, I am planning to get the Airwave soon. Any PI can recommend ? Thanks in advance. Regards Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Quantum 5th Gear June 12, 2007 Share June 12, 2007 you can try these PIs http://www.sgcarmart.com/new_cars/P10044.php Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sky0128 Neutral Newbie June 12, 2007 Share June 12, 2007 Thanks. But any particular good to recommend ? Too many in the list liao. Thanks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mussorgsky Neutral Newbie June 12, 2007 Share June 12, 2007 (edited) Hi, I just got my airwave. All I can say is that it is one of the best among the 1.5L cars in Singapore. Why? Becos it got the skyroof! Edited June 12, 2007 by Mussorgsky Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sky0128 Neutral Newbie June 12, 2007 Share June 12, 2007 Hi Mussorgsky, Good to hear that. If you dont mind, can tell me how much you just paid ? I have decided on the Airwave but not sure where hava a good deal and service. Thank you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyliew Neutral Newbie June 12, 2007 Share June 12, 2007 if you want u can pm me and i'll intro u to my SE. I gt my rush and my frd gt his airwave (wif skyroof) from him. Overall received gd service n prompt delivery Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tunge 1st Gear June 12, 2007 Share June 12, 2007 by the way, does the skyroof really make the car surrounding look spacious? Sat in an Airwave with the huge sunroof, cover more than half the roof of the car. it's shiok man. definately feels more spacious and great view at night. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged June 12, 2007 Share June 12, 2007 go look for guyver from guyvercars. he does my car insurance.. and eveyrthing done sui sui ... now he sell PI cars ... so if I wanna buy PI cars .. I'll look for him Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged June 12, 2007 Share June 12, 2007 yeah FC figures must be considered in tandem with likely mileage..... if get a better FC car at higher cost but mileage not significant, may end up paying more Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lwongcc Neutral Newbie June 12, 2007 Share June 12, 2007 Hi All, I am planning to get the Airwave soon. Any PI can recommend ? Thanks in advance. Regards Hi Sky, I recently got my car from one of our fellow MCFer here, his nick is Guyver (GuyverC*rs), I believe he's quite "famous" here and many other forums. Service wise, no need say more. pricewise is very honest, no hidden cost, very "open". Why not check with him? With his reputation here and a lot of other places, I believe you will get a good deal Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sky0128 Neutral Newbie June 12, 2007 Share June 12, 2007 Thanks, Please PM me his contact so that I can get more information. Thanks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spherex 1st Gear June 12, 2007 Share June 12, 2007 What is airwave FC anyway? Wish or Stream cannot match airwave in FC? Personally I'll rather buy these 2 to airwave. If FC really very important and your friend wants 1.5L, consider Toyota Sienta lor, 1.5L+7seater+FC can easily hit 14-15km/l+$62K+. But looks wise CMI compare to airwave, wish or stream, looks like a bread van, hahaha. I shopped for Airwave before I decided on my current car. The PI told me Airwave can achieve 18km/l. The reason why I gave Airwave a miss is because of the look. You will find it bore very soon. i actually find that the Airwave looks very nice, especially the rear portion. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unltd 5th Gear June 12, 2007 Share June 12, 2007 Hi All, I am planning to get the Airwave soon. Any PI can recommend ? Thanks in advance. Regards Hey I think you can try Guyver la, straight forward with no hidden costs. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sky0128 Neutral Newbie June 12, 2007 Share June 12, 2007 Thanks for recommendation. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Streamstream Neutral Newbie June 12, 2007 Share June 12, 2007 MCFers, Honda Airwave at s$65988 is it too expensive. My fren seeking opinion on this car and whether its worth the buy. IMHO, as MPV at least 1.8L, so definifely 'Honda Airwave at s$65988 is it too expensive'. tell your friend, go for toyota wish 1.8 almost same price I almost bought the Airwave too. But changed my mind becos no digital air-con & I didnt like the look of speedometer. Got a Stream instead ... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...