Ultimate madness in Dubai

Garlic

nuts?

they are our direct competitors. and they are winning. have you been to dubai? beats our sleepy town anytime.

There are more construction workers in Dubai than there are actual citizens (although Dubai does has a 80% expatriate population).

next time when we complain that there are too much FT here, our dear govt will tell us that Dubai got 80% FT population

Their gahmen is humane enough to use taxpayers money to develope their country infrastructure.

Ours is only eager to put taxpayers money into their own pocket. [:|]

I won't even be surprised those MIWs are buying properties over there. A hopeless bunch of self-serving, over-educated morons will lead to our nation's downfall eventually. [thumbsdown]

hey bro relax

you must try and relag like bro relagsingh

just watch charlie rose interview with LKY

the man is really brainy

don't be so jealous ... you also got chance ...just join PAP ...

I got no chance .... tried to apply but like my kids say ... I got no hope because I was a Sesame Street drop out

so sorri

FT what does that mean

fat toad

oh oh i think I got it...is it foreign talent

tell me if I am right thanks

so sorri mel

told kids about you and etc

they are sleeping now

but kids asked me to ask you , uncle mel why now nostrils so big

like CTE AMK tunnel but yours is very dark

they ask if you had forgot to pay electricity that is why no lights

we bought them this pigs torch light that lights up at their snort during chinese new year , the volunteer to lend to you their torch

... kids a pain

how to have an elite background

too late to ask grandma and grandpa to join elite commando

not to late lah

just e-mail to Lee H L with your application

I did wrote to him once about .... what else .... money

lucky no need to hentak kaki in pulau ubin

They can even flood singapore with their oil. Oh my, filthy rich.

i think that's the reason Y Dubai or most middle east countries can developed so fast cos of the natural resources they have -OIL! but SG is different, we dun have any natural resources.. if compare our ppl and their own ppl, then we are definitely way ahead of them.. too bad SG no oil to act as a booster for our economy.. if middle east countries have no oil as resources, then they will still be developing like Indonesia..

But one fine day, oil will be depleted, hence middle east countries better quickly developed their infrastructure and economies so that they will not be so reliant on oil as a resources.. by the time their oil resources run out, they will have first world economies and facilities to attract the best talents globally.

no need la. by the time they sell all their oil, the world end already laaaa.... burn burn burn. [laugh] their buildings also sure all airconditioned. confirm chop garuntee chop world end at the rate we are burning oil

if i'm not wrong, their oil is gonna run out in abt 10-15 yrs time, so the ruler there decided to fast forward their tourism infrastructure to prepare for the day the oil runs out..then their main income will come in tourist dollars..

actually the depletio of the world oil resources could means a very great opportunities for some industries.. eg, solar or wind energy research to replace oil energy.. the person who could come up with something to replace oil to powered vehicles and all oil-dependent machinery is gonna be world richest man liao! [:p]