Xmark 1st Gear April 17, 2007 Share April 17, 2007 Hi, I'm looking to improve my ride. Anyone have lobang to share. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ls430 Clutched April 17, 2007 Share April 17, 2007 don't waste your money ... the improve is minimal many years ago when tuff kote came up with this to reduce sound in the car .... may drivers then found it cheaper to buy cotton wool to plug up their ears which provide an excellent quite environment Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccssgm 1st Gear April 17, 2007 Share April 17, 2007 System 6......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Upguy1 Clutched April 17, 2007 Share April 17, 2007 diy better.... can exercise to keep fit and it gives a sense of satisfaction and bonding to your ride and your loved ones if they help u detail the car tough kote-k shines but ex lah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccssgm 1st Gear April 17, 2007 Share April 17, 2007 Package.....Cost a Few Hundred....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xmark 1st Gear April 19, 2007 Author Share April 19, 2007 Ya loh, quoted tuff spray @385 and sound clad @300 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Newkid 2nd Gear April 19, 2007 Share April 19, 2007 are you driving mark x? can call up your SE to arrange for you. they can get better price. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xmark 1st Gear April 19, 2007 Author Share April 19, 2007 No lah. I own a 1.5L car only. Got lobang? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccssgm 1st Gear April 19, 2007 Share April 19, 2007 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear April 19, 2007 Share April 19, 2007 the price is ok if can last long. but the thought of sending the car back to them regularly for re-coating puts me off. the re-coating not cheap hor!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...