Xiao_qiang 1st Gear September 12, 2007 Share September 12, 2007 SPOT! Yellow EP80 with GT body kit and black bonnet driven by a Navy fellow! Is that my car that you saw?? Haha!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dionyeo Neutral Newbie September 12, 2007 Share September 12, 2007 was it you that i met a few times at PIE near jalan bahar, pionneer mall, and along PIE steven roads chasing the malaysia wira? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xiao_qiang 1st Gear September 12, 2007 Share September 12, 2007 Steven Road chasing Wira?? The time you waved and said hi right? That Malaysia wira was , so I try to keep up only . I think Jalan Bahar and Pioneer Mall is me cause I work somewhere in Tuas and go there for lunch? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emperor Clutched September 13, 2007 Author Share September 13, 2007 eh??? You from Navy?? Then confirm it as you!!!! If you see a White Civic with black bonnet with my nick at the top rear left windscreen... thats me!! Or a grey Starlet with the number 52. (my signature number..) but somehow... some people has been copying..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emperor Clutched September 13, 2007 Author Share September 13, 2007 spotted tis on stomp http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/viewPost5369.aspx http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/viewPost5369.aspx Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emperor Clutched September 13, 2007 Author Share September 13, 2007 its a chinese guy wif specs..think he turn left at a traffic light junction while i go straight. further details i cant remember. not too good wif amk area. hehe. is it u? its ard 815-820 dont think so bro. I dont look Chinese, dont wear specs and my Starlet has a huge number 52 you cant miss.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xiao_qiang 1st Gear September 13, 2007 Share September 13, 2007 Bryan I went for the meet up once... Do you think a plump dude like me, the Navy wants meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emperor Clutched September 13, 2007 Author Share September 13, 2007 http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/viewPost5369.aspx Check the pedestrian walkway on the right side of his car. He is just being very considerate!! If only there were more Singaporeans like him. Can you post that on stomp that the driver is being considerate? I cant seem to log in with my ID. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emperor Clutched September 13, 2007 Author Share September 13, 2007 how come no one spot me??? but if any one can spot me whoo ur wed or weekend can buy 4D liao... SPOT!!!! GLANZA V!! Driving along Thomson Road towards Casurina!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emperor Clutched September 13, 2007 Author Share September 13, 2007 HUAT AH! hehe.. saw black EP80 with quad headlights and GT scoop. around 6.15pm, on Genting Lane driving away from MacPherson side. From the looks of it... quote - "HUAT AH!" ... you've been trying to spot one for a long time right>???? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emperor Clutched September 13, 2007 Author Share September 13, 2007 yar hor... but this navy guy was skinny Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emperor Clutched September 13, 2007 Author Share September 13, 2007 Hip-Hop??Nah....i'm into Trance dude! *makes base sound with mouth Unds! unds! unds! unds! unds! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dionyeo Neutral Newbie September 13, 2007 Share September 13, 2007 ya la.. that was me.. from the speed camera all the way to upper serangoon exit.. chase all the way.. in fact, i was supposed to exit stevens road and head to SGH.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xiao_qiang 1st Gear September 13, 2007 Share September 13, 2007 I wanted to wave back but scare I waved you think I want to catch up with you.. Cos my car too stock worried.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Starletgt Neutral Newbie September 13, 2007 Share September 13, 2007 How come no1 spotted me... lol spoiler too small to be noticed... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emperor Clutched September 17, 2007 Author Share September 17, 2007 eh... you TCSS sial.. I spot you everyday so you want me to post everyday issit>?????? Oh.. ya.. Spotted red starlet coming back from JB, behind me at the Customs. Also spotted a red starlet with black rear and front bumpers driven by a grand-dad.. (not ricky or uzi!) Spotted, Yellow EP70 at Bukit timah (everytime I go my friends place) Spotted too many over the past few days... these are the only few I remember... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emperor Clutched September 17, 2007 Author Share September 17, 2007 Spotted, EP80 turning right to Sin Ming Lane after Thomson from McRitchie.. didnt get a glimpse.. think it was Kelvin! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyojin 1st Gear September 19, 2007 Share September 19, 2007 blue EP80 with quad lights parked at Normanton Park, evening of 18 Sept. anyone? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...