SPOT THE STARLET!!

Emperor

no i like aircon, just that when i drive at night or when it's not so hot, i prefer not to use aircon. so the hood scoop/vent will be perfect! hehe, but say say only lar... it's [furious] ex! can buy my coilovers liao.

evenin on the way back, i think i met RalliartTRD_Ray back from KJE -> Yio chu kang.

Hi Dion!

So it was you. Was too shy to say Hi to you. Next time.... Remember to say Hi okie? Same exit as me. Heheh [thumbsup][cool]

how come no one spot me??? but if any one can spot me whoo ur wed or weekend can buy 4D liao...

26.09.07 0710hrs

SPOTTED GLANZA @ SLE AFTER YISHUN EXIT ALL THE WAY TO WOODLANDS AVE 12 EXIT.

but NEVER TIO 4D LEH!!!!

*P.S Nice butt crack you have.

26.09.07 1825hrs

Spotted Top Secret EP80 (Derrick) exiting CCK on his way home(as usual) on KJE

haha cause now i drive everyday liao tht y bo tio 4D last time 1 week drive once only lol..... ya wat to do ppl bang me :( sad my wife kan na bang hai!

SPOTTED!!!

This afternoon around 1pm along Marymount Road.

Chilli Red EP80 with Version 4 tail light(broken at the right bottom...pasted with tape)

about to horn and say hi when 1 stupid taxi nearly sandwich me to the kerb on the left lane!!! [furious]

PS: Change your rear suspensions bro.. they were bouncing while I was watching you... [thumbsup]