Emperor Clutched June 27, 2007 Author Share June 27, 2007 I'm HERE!!! Been really bz at work bro... My family been complaining not seeing much of me lately Barely have time and energy for ..EX !!! (seriously) Well...when the goin gets tough, the tough gets goin. At least i have my thunderbolt everyday with me. ALRIGHT MUN!!!!! GLAD TO HEAR FROM YOU MAN!!!!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear June 27, 2007 Share June 27, 2007 maybe can together go PG in the near future psssst psssssssssssssst no la i getting the starlet. pssssst psssssssst is for glanza. sound effect ma. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dynaway 1st Gear June 27, 2007 Share June 27, 2007 yeah..... the photo was taken 23yrs ago.... the vehicle went thru a Wide Body conversion to look exactly like the TRD track car back then... wahaha... those days, there are a couple of those hardcore 2dr starlet wif the 4AGE engine... whahaha..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dynaway 1st Gear June 27, 2007 Share June 27, 2007 AMK indust Park 2 only got 2 stretch of garages.... the rest mainly engineering machnine shop n carpentry... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear June 27, 2007 Share June 27, 2007 these days this forum standard really dropping. got all sorts of siao lang under general chat section i guess i better refrain from posting there and hang ard this section sua. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear June 27, 2007 Share June 27, 2007 sry ah bro not refering to u. just read some respond from general chat section abit no mood. pai seh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xone Neutral Newbie June 27, 2007 Share June 27, 2007 Really nice huh...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dynaway 1st Gear June 27, 2007 Share June 27, 2007 wahhaha....this car was so nice it caught the attention of authority back then... n had to be scrapped... wide-body conversion wasnt common back in those days... dun even have FRP or Fibreglass bodykits then...... the front bumper, wide-body fenders and the rear boot spoiler are made out from metal sheet whaahhaa..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dionyeo Neutral Newbie June 27, 2007 Share June 27, 2007 yeah.. confirmed with my dad, cause last time his office is at block 5028, when your pic taken i was only 6 months old Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emperor Clutched June 28, 2007 Author Share June 28, 2007 yeah..... the photo was taken 23yrs ago.... the vehicle went thru a Wide Body conversion to look exactly like the TRD track car back then... wahaha... those days, there are a couple of those hardcore 2dr starlet wif the 4AGE engine... whahaha..... Hey!!! Suddenly saw your avatar! Is that your SWIFT??? Cause if it is.... think you smoked me on the ECP before!!! Great car!!! I couldnt catch up!!! Didnt even have the chance to give the thumbs up to you!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dynaway 1st Gear June 28, 2007 Share June 28, 2007 icic..... so neighbour neighbour... really a small world here... wahhaah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dynaway 1st Gear June 28, 2007 Share June 28, 2007 yeah tat is my car.... when was the smoking session u got???? in the last 6 mths or earlier??? if more than 6mths, then definitely not me... whahaha cause i seldom smoke ppl... i not driving a SSS leh... cannot any how smoke ppl.. there is a couple of GTi the same color as mine...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dionyeo Neutral Newbie June 28, 2007 Share June 28, 2007 haha.. u neighbour with my dad's office.. not me.. i was only an infant then.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dynaway 1st Gear June 28, 2007 Share June 28, 2007 wah lao eh....i not so old hor.... dun say until like tat... at tat time i only abt 8yr old... wahahaha so now u become young lady.... i become old man liao.... wahhaa.... i miss those days when my old man bring me out for street races Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear June 28, 2007 Share June 28, 2007 young lady?! omg..did i call u bro in any of my pm-s? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dionyeo Neutral Newbie July 18, 2007 Share July 18, 2007 very long never update here... -Pink Hello Kitty EP80 Spotted!- 1. Last Wednesday 11/07/07 about 7.05am at woodlands road(opp the kranji industrial park before KJE) 2. Today 18/07/07 about 7.15am at KJE right before CCK Exit towards tuas. -Yellow Cab with Black Bonnet(EP80) Spotted!- Inclusive of Today - Along Yio Chu Kang Road, me towards YCK and you towards serangoon, 6.30pm, i think i spotted you 3 other times in Jurong West (twice on PIE after NTU, once at pioneer mall) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear July 18, 2007 Share July 18, 2007 yes i seen the jurong west yellow ep80 a couple of times too. i think abt 2 mths back i was approached by a yellow ep80 wif gt kits at blk 30x canberra rd..think the bro staying at sengkang one. just wondering how is he? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dionyeo Neutral Newbie July 18, 2007 Share July 18, 2007 another bro spotted! -Gunmetal Quadlight EP82 Full kit- 10.50pm Cross Junction after AMK Hub, didn't see clearly cause i was turning right, but looks like Tim's ex-starlet ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...