Emperor Clutched April 14, 2007 Share April 14, 2007 Here's a tradition from the Aussies.(Thanks Brad & Lone!!) Post any spottings of Starlets or club members in Singapore here! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bluenuts Neutral Newbie April 14, 2007 Share April 14, 2007 Pardon me for my ignorance my lord. So wat am i suppose to do if i spotted one? Take a pic of it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kazuo Neutral Newbie April 14, 2007 Share April 14, 2007 if you see Emperor... horn him until your horn blow.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bluenuts Neutral Newbie April 14, 2007 Share April 14, 2007 Haha...That's a good idea to start but not till my horn blow though. I don mind a fellow starlet driver gimme a light honk when they see me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emperor Clutched April 14, 2007 Author Share April 14, 2007 HAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHA!!!!! Post it bro!!! Post it!! Spot 1 Red EP80 with GT Body kit with an original DAMD Starlet Spoiler!! Starlet GT. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emperor Clutched April 14, 2007 Author Share April 14, 2007 Yeah!! If I dont wave the hand I'll definitely wave the finger!! But that's my way of saying "Hi, How're ya doin!!" No seriously, honk me and I'll definitely wave and honk back!!(NO NOT THE FINGER!!!) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kazuo Neutral Newbie April 15, 2007 Share April 15, 2007 Original DAMD starlet spoiler? got peekture? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emperor Clutched April 16, 2007 Author Share April 16, 2007 eh.. sadly....no! Sorry! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emperor Clutched April 17, 2007 Author Share April 17, 2007 SPOT!! 1 Silver Starlet EP80 with GT body kit along Tanjong Katong Road SPOT!! 1 White Starlet EP80 with GT body kit along SLE... all on the same day! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bluenuts Neutral Newbie April 17, 2007 Share April 17, 2007 Eh....then you got honk them bo??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emperor Clutched April 18, 2007 Author Share April 18, 2007 you think I so boh liao meh?? Saw them only mah... dont even know who they are.... but if I see you... I make sure I horn until my horn bloWW!!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emperor Clutched April 18, 2007 Author Share April 18, 2007 SPOT 1 white Starlet EP80 with black spoiler this afternoon... I think its Rodmansakura!! Along Thomson road exiting PIE Tuas at around 5pm.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kazuo Neutral Newbie April 18, 2007 Share April 18, 2007 Sala la... He driving EP70... Twin pipe exhaust? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bluenuts Neutral Newbie April 18, 2007 Share April 18, 2007 Plsssss....you can even standby an airhorn for me if you see me on the road. Don't spoil your horn lah..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emperor Clutched April 19, 2007 Author Share April 19, 2007 oops! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emperor Clutched April 19, 2007 Author Share April 19, 2007 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bluenuts Neutral Newbie April 19, 2007 Share April 19, 2007 Spotted one red ep80 with ep82 tail light at Kallang industrial before noon today. Din get close cos kinda bz at that time. See liao miss my baby more... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bluenuts Neutral Newbie April 19, 2007 Share April 19, 2007 KAzz...whr's ur name in the headcount??? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...