Owner of Mercedes SCA 3312 # involved in accident with bike

Ahbengdriver

If you are the owner of this merc(S class or e class I think) or friend of this owner, please contact me via PM. I saw that this morning around 8.30am or so along CTE towards city, you were involved with an accident with a bike, who was trying to squeeze between 2 cars(one of which is yours) and in the process damaged your left wing mirror. The bike, with 2 riders, not only did not stop to check but instead I saw the pillion rider waving his arm and looking back in a rude manner. Clearly the bike was in the wrong. Hit and run is unacceptable.

I hate this type of road rage behaviour. Call me and I give you my witness statement

Edited by Ahbengdriver

Cant see the bike number lah. Traffic was heavy so the merc also cannot give chase bcos the bikw can move inbetween cars and move ahead quickly. KNN if that is my car that kena, I sure switch on hazard light, fog lights, drive on left shoulder and chase the farking bike until he stop [mad] even if I loose all my wing mirrors [laugh]

Edited by Ahbengdriver

Bro r u referring to a silver color merc and drove by a chinese uncle abt 50+ yrs old?

Edited by Jen1106

Oh dat means its the same stupid driver who i encounter dis morning at about 0900hrs. I did post a msg at the complaint's forum abt 5 mins ago.. [shocked][shocked]

Edited by Jen1106