7. Mobil at Upper Thompson rd [:p]

1. BP Bukit Timah opposite NIE

2. Tampines Ave 7 near Tampines JC/TPE

3. Mobil @ RiverValley Rd next to Nathan Rd

4. Mobil beside Kallang Way

5. Shell @ Jalan Ahmad Ibrahim.

6. Esso next to Gombak Drivng Centre

8. BP at Macpherson Road, near to Mazda.

1. BP Bukit Timah opposite NIE

2. Tampines Ave 7 near Tampines JC/TPE

3. Mobil @ RiverValley Rd next to Nathan Rd

4. Mobil beside Kallang Way

5. Shell @ Jalan Ahmad Ibrahim.

6. Esso next to Gombak Drivng Centre

8. BP at Macpherson Road, near to Mazda.

9. Esso @ Clementi West

Ah....but you forgot something...in the corporate world...if this goes on....there ain't gonna be a Shell kicking ExxonMobile to begin with !! [laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

Not Mclaren....its Mika !!! [laugh]

but he is the man you want if you want the car to finish a race.... easy on the fuel and make good time too, but a bit too laid back.... cannot ciong too much lah he... so sad

This fella got something that is lacking man....LUCK !!!!

Can lead 3/4 race but still kaput & not finish the race !! I think BMW is pissed man !!

But the BMW is improving very fast,......I think at somepoint the F1 season will be also known as the Shoemaker show with the 1 brothers fighting it out !!!

OK, I've just found a digipump that is NOT accurate. It's the one at the Caltex in Holland Road, next to Jelita Cold Storage. I dialled in 2.2kPa for the front and got 2.75kPa instead! Pretty obvious coz my teeth nearly fell out when I hit the first road bump.

Where did you get your StethoGauge?

I tried a digital pump at Mobil station near Kallang Way today and whao! The pump damn accurate! I double check with my StethoGauge pressure gauge and almost identical pressures indicated.

StethoGuage is reviewed as one of the more accurate gauge on SportCompactCar Mag btw.

Guys, time to start looking for all the digi pumps and leave the ole' fashioned ones behind!

I got mine Sthethogauge at a hardware shop in Loyang....next to the coffeeshop.

That is why I say....dun trust all the digi pumps man....it still can make mistake !!

For all those Digipump freaks....he he he ....there is one station that got like 10 of them....try Shell at Boon Lay....every pump has one !!!

Wah lau! Loyang?? OK lah, not that far from my office so will probably pop in one lunch time. Unless Turbobrick has a source that's not so far out of the way.