Anyone going in JB with tinted glass n no problems ?

Droozy

Hi all,

Went in 23 mar friday morning. It was around 9am, and there was a massive road block just outside the hotel intercontinental. And yes, any cars regardless m'sia or s'porean cars with tinted windows are asked to park one side. Luckily mine not tint so escape.

Rgds,

rockbed828

No problem for s'pore car. I was stopped at a road block along NS highway and the TP did not fine me for tinted window or speeding (cos I didn't). Some m'sian cars was stopped tho. [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

when was the last time u go malaysia?? ur exchange rate is way off..maybe that's year 1995 rate.... [laugh]

with current exchange rate, SGD$50 is around RM$110+ already hor... or is it u kena [knife] everytime u change currency??... [laugh]

As above with regards to the recent commotion on the papers.. dun know whether it is still ongoing ? [sweatdrop]

If you not sure, drive with all your windows down ha ha ha [flowerface]

this is wat I am thinking too.. but suay suay they want to fine u .. they will ask u to wind up the windows hahaha [bigcry]

I gana at Wong ah fook just after City Square at the traffic light junctions ...many ppl gana sia

really bro.. how much u gonna ? I always see police standing at that route one... scary [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]