Shaw Centre No more per entry parking!

Foofam77

I prefer Wheelock Place which I think is $3 or slightly higher per entry (I think) for nights. Lots are spacious.

$750 (before gst) for 3 months = $250/mth = more expensive than CBD ... u sure bo?

CBD ex one can go up to $450/mth ... i think

wow! even season parking more ex than CDB rate

$750 (before gst) for 3 months = $250/mth = more expensive than CBD ... u sure bo?

CBD ex one can go up to $450/mth ... i think

he probably thought $800 is monthly.

Kena $11.

No wonder so empty and no queue today when exiting.

Enough space for all the BM and Merc to park 1.5 lots.

Long time no more liao... nearest is Grand Hyatt at $5.35. Still a good price if spending a long time in town.

CBD last time my oppice i pay $350 a month

nowdays go Orchard i park at Ion, sibeh high class.

cheepo lah, i still park free...kekeke

How come uncle? You must own the building right? [:p]

Edited by ins1dious

Parking attendant huh? Your name... that hat... it all adds up! No wonder you don't pay for parking... who the fck has the balls to collect from the Undertaker [:p]

Haha... Nb