New Bus Lane timings - Please take note!

Guyver

New Bus Lane timings - Please take note!  

35 members have voted

1. 1.

• I always avoid bus lane irregardless of timing.
    • I only avoid during their operating hours.
    • I don't care, just go, any time.
    • Others.

Dear all,

I just receive this .....

Normal Bus Lane

Mon - Fri

7.30am - 9.30am

5.00pm - 8.00pm

Full Day Bus Lane

7.30am - 8.00pm Daily

Just saw alot of place for full day bus lane liao .... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

I am seeing an increased no. Traffic Police privately deployed officers catching bus lane offenders from 7pm onwards.

Got one time i went PS. That stretch of road is Full-Time bus lane right.

Wah and people still go drive on that lane. Then got a guy wear white stand there with camera on tripod flashing away. [sunny] [sunny]

Got one car is driven by ang moh even. Haha dono will he get summon.

Think the quota for the fellow met for the month already. Just one night effort [laugh][laugh]

Dotted line is fine.

They should bring back the demerit points. $130 doesn't scare many people, because they know can appeal!

How to appeal? on what grounds?? i got caught on selegie rd... i think i drove too fast for the officer to take my pic , cos i saw him turn around. i think all of us are the same when we see them... and we are committing an offence , we are like "F@#%"! well thats how i was...got the painful $130 fine. sigh

Chose others...becoz no idea of the timing anyway...will avoid it whenever i feel its time over....keke

i received that too. the envolope has "LTA" and "Bus Lanes" printed on it. KNN, when i 1st saw it, i thought i kanna fine for driving on bus lane at the wrong time [laugh]

Lol

it was the brown decal that can be stuck on the windscreen right ?

I sticked it on the Latio liao. =)

OMG, it's so ugly and you stick it on the latio..

hold on, it's the L....? ok.. not so bad.. coz the decal can't make it ugly as well.. [:/]