Thaiyotakamli Supersonic April 2, 2013 Share April 2, 2013 On 4/2/2013 at 9:53 AM, VellfireS said: lols.. I didn't know E250 can go so high.. I thought only till 230+? i also surprised! but handle was still under control and u still get some feel of the steering unlike Altis at 140-150 or camry 170 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ghostrider 3rd Gear April 2, 2013 Share April 2, 2013 Nusajaya at 3+ in the afternoon is 22 degree only... I am moving to Bukit Indah liao....no need aircon !! Woo hoo !! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tjkbeluga 5th Gear April 2, 2013 Share April 2, 2013 On 4/2/2013 at 9:52 AM, Thaiyotakamli said: yah thats why i was silly, now even u pay me i dun wan to do that What is even more scarier is, you took this pix while driving at such speed! respect..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic April 2, 2013 Share April 2, 2013 On 4/2/2013 at 9:55 AM, Ghostrider said: Nusajaya at 3+ in the afternoon is 22 degree only... I am moving to Bukit Indah liao....no need aircon !! Woo hoo !! it was a dark afternoon, about to rain and i also dunno why the reader is 22 deg celcius. if u think this pic is fake, go think so ba haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic April 2, 2013 Share April 2, 2013 On 4/2/2013 at 9:56 AM, Tjkbeluga said: What is even more scarier is, you took this pix while driving at such speed! respect..... first pic blur 2nd pic then can see using iphone 4. i took the pic when road straight cos if abit turn then it will be harder to take. THATS WHY I WAS SILLY LOL never reached this speed anymore after sold the car. Even A8 i bring only 200-210 in NSHW cos road empty and RX450H about 210(this one abit dangeroud and i had to occupy two lane in this speed) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JaydenSTI 1st Gear April 2, 2013 Share April 2, 2013 On 4/2/2013 at 9:49 AM, Thaiyotakamli said: Model of car: 2010 MB E250 Location: NSHW around in Nusajaya around 4-5pm afternoon Road condition: Quite empty and hardly any car on 1st lane Length: once it touched this speed and i took pic. after that hit cut off and i actually took the pic twice so twice cut off. back then i was mad and drive without thinking of safety. Now come to think again I was silly and fortunate that i still live today... im not sure about MB as nvr take it to that kind of spd b4, but to achieve that spd at rpm of <4k while the engine is capable of revving to 7k, it is unbelieveable....... if u can do that spd at <4k rpm, u do not need anything above 4k to drive around...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Solar Turbocharged April 2, 2013 Share April 2, 2013 On 4/2/2013 at 9:49 AM, Thaiyotakamli said: Model of car: 2010 MB E250 Location: NSHW around in Nusajaya around 4-5pm afternoon Road condition: Quite empty and hardly any car on 1st lane Length: once it touched this speed and i took pic. after that hit cut off and i actually took the pic twice so twice cut off. back then i was mad and drive without thinking of safety. Now come to think again I was silly and fortunate that i still live today... erm.. what's depuis depart? was it a parallel imported merc? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic April 2, 2013 Share April 2, 2013 On 4/2/2013 at 10:04 AM, JaydenSTI said: im not sure about MB as nvr take it to that kind of spd b4, but to achieve that spd at rpm of <4k while the engine is capable of revving to 7k, it is unbelieveable....... if u can do that spd at <4k rpm, u do not need anything above 4k to drive around...... thats clock brother Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic April 2, 2013 Share April 2, 2013 On 4/2/2013 at 10:24 AM, Solar said: erm.. what's depuis depart? was it a parallel imported merc? no C&C car, i think i dunno how to change that language Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic April 2, 2013 Share April 2, 2013 On 4/2/2013 at 10:34 AM, Thaiyotakamli said: thats clock brother i was also wondering why rev so low until i realise its a clock Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kiadaw 6th Gear April 2, 2013 Share April 2, 2013 Not to pour cold water, but a B&B car driving at 200km/h? I think for car like Latio, 120, maybe push a bit, 130 should be the max speed to drive. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Myxilplix Turbocharged April 2, 2013 Share April 2, 2013 Wow what's a seriously overreading speedo on that merc. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kiadaw 6th Gear April 2, 2013 Share April 2, 2013 On 4/2/2013 at 10:50 AM, Myxilplix said: Wow what's a seriously overreading speedo on that merc. Problem not with speedo, but he was driving beyond what was recommended for the car, so the needle cannot go further. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MacDuck 1st Gear April 2, 2013 Share April 2, 2013 On 4/2/2013 at 10:50 AM, Myxilplix said: Wow what's a seriously overreading speedo on that merc. I do think its possible unless, of course, they all have over-reading speedos. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear April 2, 2013 Share April 2, 2013 (edited) Powerful car Dare devil driver At least u experienced before Respect I really hope only those that knows their car n confident of himself then try their top speed I believed this mb driver knows wat he's doing at that time I tried my bnb cars as well Cfm got a grp of pple will say wat stupid goo dos get off the road I oso respect that n if u dun Hv the confidence best dun dun go Nsh have long straight road so still can try unlike sg Safe drive Edited April 2, 2013 by SPT27 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic April 2, 2013 Share April 2, 2013 On 4/2/2013 at 10:50 AM, Kiadaw said: Not to pour cold water, but a B&B car driving at 200km/h? I think for car like Latio, 120, maybe push a bit, 130 should be the max speed to drive. walau.....dont insult jap car lar. even proton can do 160 let alone jap doing 170 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged April 2, 2013 Share April 2, 2013 On 4/2/2013 at 10:50 AM, Kiadaw said: Not to pour cold water, but a B&B car driving at 200km/h? I think for car like Latio, 120, maybe push a bit, 130 should be the max speed to drive. Not that bad lar...140-160 still manageable... anything above 160 a too hard... I ever push my 4at Latio to hit 180 but not common... norm is 140-160 every time I hit nshw... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spica Clutched April 2, 2013 Share April 2, 2013 wow.., you really confident with your ride. i think 160km is the max limit for safe drive for any vehicle. unless u r single, please think your love one :) ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...