Duragloss 105 rawks leh!

Underpaidsamurai

Just curious.. how many layers of #105 have you guys put on your rides already?

How is the effect like compared to lesser layers? Any noticeable difference?

I put abt 10 layers 105, with 3 layer of 476 and AW. I feel that my car very highly protected. I purposely dun wanna clean the bird poo for 2 days, let it dry up on my car surface. After that i wash my car, no etching of bird poo mark. Very good.

wow...10 layers of 105.... [sweatdrop]

wat's the interval u have when u do your next layer of 105 or 476? Like few days....or once a week....etc?

thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif #105 can be layered as many times as u like..give it an interval abt 3days

#101 and #105 is here again next weekthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

Edited by Maddriver

1 layer of 105 1 - 2 days, depend on whether i have time or not [:p] After that 1 layer 476 each day

Edited by Curahee

So u intend to lay how many layer of #476?? [sweatdrop]

Keep U in post of your fnding for each layers [scholar]

( any difference or problem encounter when laying too many layer?)

[drivingcar]

I only put 3 layer of 476. NV put wax anymore other den AW once awhile. I nv notice any difference on the appearance lei, juz feel that my car highly protected from all the pollutants. My car 24/7 outdoor, some more i work in jurong port rd, my workplace, the air there very dirty and dusty, park my car at my work place, less den 1 hr, car covered with dust liao. Some more after rain, my car full of water mark as the rain there are polluted and acidic. Hence no choice wanna layer more sealent to protect.

just did a coat of #101,PBA and #105,really amazing.My red becomes deeper,glossy and watery look.Good stuff . [thumbsup] another happy user [thumbsup]