Ron on JB Mobile, Caltex etc..

Katou

Bro, did you buy a map of JB? Can get from Popular bookstore. I find that it's handy.

Usually I will study the map and plan and trace my route at home before going in, taking note of landmarks. Then it'll be easier during the actual drive.

I usually pump V-Power Racing inside. I didn't really notice anything regarding power, but I notice that mileage increases for that tank. Funny hor, supposed to be racing formula has better combustion thus higher FC. Not sure izit bcoz more highway driving? [:/]

Den maybe i should try a few tank of petronas and see how's the diff.. Hahaha.. Btw is there any petronas near custom?

Petronas works the best for me and give me the highest milage.

I used to pump at the petronas on my way to Carrefour.

JB & MY has V-Power. In fact, V-Power is Shell global brand. So many places also got V-Power.

Shell V power is a global brand but Sillypore V power and Matland V powerare different. Sillypore is RON98 and Matland is RON97. Read it up from wheels magazine few moons ago.

You are right. Just like the Sonata from Hyundai Sg has different specs from sonata in US, MY, Korea, etc.

Hi sis, i din knew abt that.. Maybe i'll get to popular later and buy myself a map.. =)

There's many place i wana go but nt sure how to.. haha..

V-power how much is there /liter ah? Shell is quite far up rite cos near custom i dun see it.. I noe near Arashi bodykit there's one shell.. [:p]

icic.. i believe some of the other petrol stations have their own rewards system. but i didn't enquire cos i dun pump often enuff to make it worth the trouble

wads ur ride? for my ride, all the petrol no diff in power (even vpower). only mileage. so far i have tried all brands less ProJet and BHPetrol. tried as in go few hundred KMs at least on it.

but diff rides respond differently to diff brands. [nod] so maybe ur car is "mobil lover".

They say......Go JB.....Pump ......Petronas.......More Power...... [idea]

Petronas abit far from checkpoint esp for those who go in specially to pump.

Btw Petronas very ley chey, u gotta go counter tell them u wan to pump full den they activate the pump. And those who duno how to speak malay, u might experience communication breakdown. [gossip]

ai ya.. only 2 road.. so make mistake liao also never mind...

can learn from it mar... [laugh]

Their roads like connected one lor..

If after City Sq, we take the extreme left and go up the ramp, it goes to Skudai rite, but there is a flyover which connects to Pelangi side

Bro, did you buy a map of JB? Can get from Popular bookstore. I find that it's handy.

Usually I will study the map and plan and trace my route at home before going in, taking note of landmarks. Then it'll be easier during the actual drive.

I usually pump V-Power Racing inside. I didn't really notice anything regarding power, but I notice that mileage increases for that tank. Funny hor, supposed to be racing formula has better combustion thus higher FC. Not sure izit bcoz more highway driving? [:/]

NOw Spore streetdirectory got include a small map of JB leh...

BUt in Msia, its better to noe the roads by heart. [;)]

Hi sis, i din knew abt that.. Maybe i'll get to popular later and buy myself a map.. =)

There's many place i wana go but nt sure how to.. haha..

V-power how much is there /liter ah? Shell is quite far up rite cos near custom i dun see it.. I noe near Arashi bodykit there's one shell.. [:p]

Vpower shld be RM2.15/L

If u are going to Pelangi, after u make a U-turn, try to take the 2nd lane from the right.

Follow that lane all the way after Shell station, it will lead u up the ramp towards Pelangi.

Once up the ramp, try to stick to the right just incase u go out the next ramp. U are supposed to go under a tunnel. After that Tunnel, Pelangi will be on your right hand side. Hope tis helps. [;)]

singapore smiles card for SG Esso

MY smiles card for MY Esso

cannot mix.

can mix but no points only [laugh]

a bit lost... you mean after going up the skudai flyover, we can still link back to Pelangi?