Permanent 15% Discount at Esso/Mobil

Vit4wd

any idea whats the svc charge like?

edit: svc charge is $12 per yr until..starting from 31st july 2007..

the petrol discount in 1 yr definitely more than $12..in fact, discount from 2 tanks of 40L of RON95 can cover the 12 bucks liao..still wu hua lah..

eh...wait, there's a catch..must be ESSO MOBIL Easipay member..now what the hell is that?

Edited by Shull

wah... ntuc union trying to get more numbers behind their union ah? for what?

don't wanna let them use my name as a digit in their substantiating of "we represent XXXX number of singaporeans".

yes i agreed. also now also can get 14% either with DBS credit card or citibank privilege card.

then if really need to be NTUC member, also need to pay for NTUC member subscription.

to get the preferential discounts, first must be NTUC member(member fee), then apply for U drive member(free till july 07), then still got to apply for Esso Mobil Easipay card(also got subscription fees) .. add up = not worth unless u already member of NTUC plus got Easipay card.. [nod]

Needs to have NTUC card to enjoy the discount leh.

Chey, I 14% discount liao, need to spend I think $30 to become member right? Need to pump how mnay tanks to break even huh? [laugh]

my dad is an union member..now only need easipay and the U drive..

basket, not worth the trouble..i think i'll stick to my fleet card..