Parking Warden: The Other Side of the Story

Vooth

The warden is not suppose to let you see the email, let alone knows the surname of the person whom complaint.

I'm surprise to know about pt 2. Didn't knew got such special arrangement/treatment.

Talking about that, the current design for mscp does suck for those who lives a distance away, they only compensate with a slight discount on the selling price of the flats. unimpressed.gif

I suppose he thought I don't believe him that's why he took out the email...and he did not tell me the surname, I happened to 'glance' at it when reading lah tongue.gif

Pt 2 is a bit skeptical, guess we won't really know the true story of that one.

That's what I said to the warden too, how to jaga? Tell the fella go live condo lorlaugh.gif Or like what the car co-ops firms do..pay extra to HDB to be given their own slots..sly.gif

Condo also do not have 'reserved' lot hor. Unless landed property.

In this case, I would suggest that you remove the surname of the person concerned.

Instead of helping, you may be getting that person in some form of trouble. Just my tots.

ya, in case this Mr 'L' is watching, he will know that the warden let someone see the email & then complain to his company, then the warden is in deep S.h.i.t.. [shakehead]

Yah, den the MP will get letters from ppl saying y their lot is further away compared to his neighbour/the person living below/above him, blah blah blah. esp since we live in pigeon holes.

As much as I like the idea, but one has to live up to reality, we r living in a HDB, not some condo, terrace, semi-d. If u like personalised lots, lifts, etc, I think u r living at the wrong place.

On a side note: Y Mr Liew dun complain to his boss abt doing more work den the boss and getting less pay? [laugh]

2) There was another fellow that lives on a low level whereby he can walk from the mscp to his flat. He actually wrote to his MP and demanded that a lot be available for him on that level as he had paid for it! And the siao MP actually made HDB enforce the area to be sure that a lot is available for him! Like that also can?

This is unbelievable. To think that the MP even entertain the bxxxxxd. Is this a precedence? If so, everyone can write to their MP and demand a available lot since we pay season. hur.gif

Should have pasted "Lot reserved for SXX1234X because he kpkb MP" and see what fellow motorist do to his car. sly.gif

Bcos if that "Mr.Liew" is for real, he is an @sshole & a 5hit face. If I ever see his car parked in a "reserved" lot, I will make sure it gets some "decorations" FOC, courtesy of Pisces69.

2) There was another fellow that lives on a low level whereby he can walk from the mscp to his flat. He actually wrote to his MP and demanded that a lot be available for him on that level as he had paid for it! And the siao MP actually made HDB enforce the area to be sure that a lot is available for him! Like that also can?

===========================

This one I find difficult to believe cos as far as I know, there r NO reserved lots in MSCP other then the handicap lots.

If that guy managed to get a reserved lot, I'm sure many more pple will want one too which is like the MP is committing suicide if he approved it.

Wah! I didn't see this earlier.

Like that I must go to my MP also. I don't ask for much la, only want him to reserve a lot for me on Level 3B of my MSCP. Coz my bumper will get stuck at the bottom of the ramp going down from 4A to 3B. [:p]

ya, in case this Mr 'L' is watching, he will know that the warden let someone see the email & then complain to his company, then the warden is in deep S.h.i.t.. shakehead.gif

that's what I'm driving at. wink.gif

In this case, I would suggest that you remove the surname of the person concerned.

Instead of helping, you may be getting that person in some form of trouble. Just my tots.

I cannot edit my post liao dizzy.gif

Yah, den the MP will get letters from ppl saying y their lot is further away compared to his neighbour/the person living below/above him, blah blah blah. esp since we live in pigeon holes.

As much as I like the idea, but one has to live up to reality, we r living in a HDB, not some condo, terrace, semi-d. If u like personalised lots, lifts, etc, I think u r living at the wrong place.

On a side note: Y Mr Liew dun complain to his boss abt doing more work den the boss and getting less pay? laugh.gif

laugh.giflaugh.gif, that's a good one

edited to:

[reply]

So for those 8 or so motorists living in a certain part of Sembawang, please do not berate the warden when you received your summons, he was only responding to a complaint by a Mr soso sly.gif.

Yup quite unbelievable...must take it with a pinch of salt, we don't really know the whole story.