Golf GTI or WRX STI-S

Dracon

yea... after driving my xiao huang (little yellow) for a while becoming power hungry liao... HGT not much poison to mod...

Bast*rd, go suck your own dick lah... You this kind of ccb still wanna drive..

Motherfarker, only know how to kill ppl and talk big..

Better not fetch your parents in your car.. What goes around come around.

Your parents really dun know how to educate u!!!

I agree with most of your statement....but not this lah...."if he had not gone for his test driving spree with no intention to buy,would this happened?". Some people just go for test drive for fun...and I'm sure no one will go for one thinking that he/she will kill someone. [;)][;)][;)]

What has upgrading to a new car to do with his past accident? As long as he has the money, he is free to buy. The lawmakers did not pass any such laws preventing him from buying new car because police did not charge him nor the courts have sentence him.Just like how civil service upgrade its pay has nothing to do with Singapore's performance.

Since he feels his car is obsolete compare to newer ones and it is not illegal,it is normal to buy a new one if he got the cash.As long he is not charged by police or sentence by the law courts, he is innocent and is like any other normal man on the street.Cannot understand the outrage.

Dun cxxk here.. your moron comments are not require!!

Bro your post is even more beautiful than Kate Moss ... swee!!! [thumbsup]

By the way i thougt Hume Park is some super duper condo..but hor ... yee ... not nice leh

hume-park1.jpg

that's why i hope less people go test drive after this accident.

if they can't kick this habbit.at least drive safely.

no doubt some might have driven for decades.but all cars perform differently.

even racer needs time to adapt to different cars response,agility and stability.

if that incident wasn't a reckless driving,i don't see how such severe accident would happened.

slow speed kills?

speeding is singapore number 1 road killer.

Edited by Turbonetics

If you don't understand this outrage, perhaps I can help explain.

Judicial system determines whether a person is innocent or guilty of a criminal act. It may not be a crime if a person had killed another due to accident. In this case, the verdict is immaterial.

The public is hopeful of true repentance instead.

If I try to paint a scenario here with my mind purely for the sake of discussion and does not in any way stand for a true account of what happened.

Since the SE is really sweet and pretty and the test driver is far far far from Tom Cruise quality

Thanks for the help ....

In old Arab law crimes are punishable by cutting off the organs that caused the crime ..e.g. Stealing - chop of hands ... you know

Hi anyone knows how a HGT look like? is it like the regular Puntos?

A pic would be nice.

Thanks

wah bro,

u r good man.

can even track until sgcarmart?

[laugh][laugh]

anyway, where did that idiotic publicservice gone?

must be he created a new account to try to smooth things out.

if not then that guy/gal must be crazy or an idiot.

does he/she know what he is toking about or not?

somemore name himself Publicservice.

wtf?

but he shouldn't do it here ... MCF population not that big ..now it's HIM Versus the entire Singapore Straits Times readership of a few MILLIONS

Thanks Bro!

It looks okay ...abit like Golf ...

But wah so cheap ah $48,500?!