Teo_jason Neutral Newbie March 22, 2007 Share March 22, 2007 (edited) yup i also feel #921 not much beading but super in terms of gloss..... so personally i would use collinite #476 before applying #921 as collinite #476 got good and lasting beading.... After #921.... Edited March 22, 2007 by Teo_jason ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count_dukulangsat Neutral Newbie March 22, 2007 Share March 22, 2007 Nice reflection, sui The weather nowadays really bad, rains almost everyday - usually after I've groomed the car . I need to get the collinite #476. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Teo_jason Neutral Newbie March 23, 2007 Share March 23, 2007 thanks.... yah lor always rain plus black car very obvious when it rains..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pet88 Neutral Newbie March 23, 2007 Share March 23, 2007 wow..very Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Teo_jason Neutral Newbie March 23, 2007 Share March 23, 2007 thanks.... all thanks to the products of our bro mad driver!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Teo_jason Neutral Newbie March 23, 2007 Share March 23, 2007 In fact the #921 seems to give my saphhire black which is suppose to be a bit bluish a very nice deep and black gloss...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear March 23, 2007 Share March 23, 2007 I saw his ride yesterday when i passed him the PC yesterday.. U seen Zaino's car before? not BS..his ride is something like that.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear March 23, 2007 Share March 23, 2007 Dun mention.. u tried my AW and #105?... After seeing yr ride,I went back and use #921 follow by #951AW ..One word "songz" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Teo_jason Neutral Newbie March 23, 2007 Share March 23, 2007 (edited) tried the AW last night.... feels quite good after the application... haven really been able to see the effect as its quite dark last night.... went out for luch juz now... its much more glossier than wat you see yesterday!!!! FANTASTIC!!!! But i think i would prefer to use AW before #921 Edited March 23, 2007 by Teo_jason Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Matix Neutral Newbie March 23, 2007 Share March 23, 2007 Are you guys all applying yourself? Walao, very hard work man.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Teo_jason Neutral Newbie March 23, 2007 Share March 23, 2007 yup... but those are really very easy to use products.... mainly after washing juz need to spray on and wipe off... not waiting/curing needed.. so i only spent like 1 hr inclusive of washing car... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Matix Neutral Newbie March 23, 2007 Share March 23, 2007 This is very convenient. Must we wait for the cars to dry first? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Teo_jason Neutral Newbie March 23, 2007 Share March 23, 2007 i would usually dry my car with waffle weave drying towels before applying.. not really sure if can do it wet.. maybe u can check with maddriver... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Route88 2nd Gear April 1, 2007 Share April 1, 2007 Tried 921 over 426 Now i wonder what will the effect be for 951 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carlovz Clutched April 1, 2007 Share April 1, 2007 wow...solid shine man....bro u will love the effect of 951 even more... So far i been using 921 and 951 just for maint....and wondering if i addict to its smell too.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latioboy 1st Gear April 1, 2007 Share April 1, 2007 Its a Stream right ??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Route88 2nd Gear April 1, 2007 Share April 1, 2007 Really ah ! Must order from MD liao...next week cuming Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Route88 2nd Gear April 1, 2007 Share April 1, 2007 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...