KIA Carens : got it last week but.....

Cosx

dun forget the boom-boom-chit! [cool]

You mean your boom-boom-chit???? You should have attended the meetup at TB's place. Then you could have experienced Soluna's explosive boom-boom-chit....

When are you free? Kopi?

Any improvement to your fuel consumption??

it seems that it is getting better....... but still way to go! onl;y hit 600KM.. [;)]

Hey dun say until like that lah...My wife beri nice one [cool] She reads this forum one OK.... [;)]

Actually, it is funny right? A bunch of guys can just talk and talk....about cars.

Hop in the Santa Fe, then the Mondy, then the "big backside", then the brick.....never ending... [blush][/reply]

I know lah... think all of our the other half is understanding enough about our passion on our transport equipment..... furthermore.... if i say until like that... then she'll read more mah!! [:p] Then the next thing is that she would want to see who this joker is liao!! LOL!! [laugh][laugh][laugh]

U missed out ICE_Soluna leh!! his ICE is king man.. and u miss him out!!

[it seems that it is getting better....... but still way to go! onl;y hit 600KM.. [;)]

Cheers[/reply]

Hey.... can recap abit... what did u do? hitting 600km??!!

[it seems that it is getting better....... but still way to go! onl;y hit 600KM.. [;)]

Hey.... can recap abit... what did u do? hitting 600km??!![/reply]

Alo Guyver,

now it seems you are obssess... 600km (mileage) on the odo not 600km/h (speed) or 600 km/litre ....

waiting for the 1st servicing at 1000 km..

Hi Cosx, how's your fuel economy now?

Is he the one that just got a baby? Think he must be so busy with the baby till he got no time for the forum liao.... [:p]

Yup he's the new daddy.... [:)]

Hi TB and ALL,

me back!!! [pirate] after a long battle with fatigue, lack of sleep, IBRE (In-BedRoom Entertainment - no need loud speaker...) and diaper changing... I am back! (almost... just waiting for the first month to pass...) [sly]

Baby and Mummy is well, but I am not, burnt wallet, puffy eyes and piles of backlog (work).. The world cup did not make things easier... [:(]

The car is now run in 2300km, the fuel economy improved to slightly more than 8km/litre now, hopefully, it will improve much more... BTW, anyone got any comments for the in-line fuel catalyst (such as Broquet etc,) do it help? How about the aircon by-pass will it help too?

Thanks for the great forum!

[cool]

Glad Ur enjoying parenthood [:p]

U wanna try some fuel magnet treatment that I'm doing for MCF bros? It may aid your fuel economy and throttle response [;)]

Hi Cosx,

Glad to see you're coping with fatherhood. It's NEVER easy, despite the impression that some might give, and surviving the first few months is a victory in itself - give yourself a pat on the back! It gets better, so hang in there... [:)]

Glad Ur enjoying parenthood [:p]

U wanna try some fuel magnet treatment that I'm doing for MCF bros? It may aid your fuel economy and throttle response [;)]

Thanks.. kind of enjoy parenthood .. [:p]

yes, I would like to try the magnetic thingie... let me know how ok.. also I have some 20m of cables may not be the best but I think it can do..

thanks. [:)]

Hi Cosx,

Glad to see you're coping with fatherhood. It's NEVER easy, despite the impression that some might give, and surviving the first few months is a victory in itself - give yourself a pat on the back! It gets better, so hang in there... [:)]

[angelic] Thanks... enjoyed every minute of it. This is the one after so many tries so have to enjoy and cherish it!

[:)]

[angelic] Thanks... enjoyed every minute of it. This is the one after so many tries so have to enjoy and cherish it!

[:)][/reply]

Hey!! Got pics to show us?? [:)]

[:)][/reply]

Hey! Got pics !to show us?? [:)][/reply]

Here is Ethan. (since this is MCF, I will feature him in a car seat... [:)] )

BTW, we got the car seat 1 month before he is born during a sales and that is weeks before the stupid TP start booking people for the car seat rules.. so my wife was really pissed and insulted when people started "wow, you buy the car seat because police catch is it?" [:p]

cheers

[;)]

post-16-1023928844_thumb.jpg