BMW 330i at 100km overtaken by MarkX at 130km

Zealot

yep mr reagan lee got big balls,wonder if his balls will shrink to marble balls when judge reads out the verdict.

ya lor TP dun catch you also cannot do anything.

Just like TP dun catch the Mark X you also bopian can only comprain and comprain..... [laugh]

how contradicting your posts are. here you are claiming you were speeding but TP dun catch you and then posting why someone else is speeding faster than you but no TP to catch him. [sweatdrop]

this whole thing is just plain silly IMHO.

tp catch me at 100km/hr,all i get is fine and points.i can live with that.

tp catch you at 130km/hr,you kiss your license good bye.

yes sure sure. TP just have to catch you more times that's all.

Anyway so what is your point? he is speeding too fast for your liking or you are more sensible than him by limiting your speeding offence to only fine and points? [sweatdrop]

By the way, 3 questions.

1) how you know is 130km/h? it is a guesstimate? maybe it is only 109km/h? Then it is only fine + points. Speed always seem faster on smaller roads

2)I dun think he care for his licence more than you care for his. Damn, he may not even have a licence [laugh]

3) lastly, what is the main objective of your very 1st post? this i am very curious. becuz from what i see if speeding is the main evil, you are just commiting the lesser of the 2 evils.

Edited by Galantspeedz

When you proudly reported this incident in the BMW forum, you were flamed left, right, centre, up, down, back and front. You kept quiet after that. Now, in MCF, your first few posts is such a flame-bait and egoistic. Not very friendly, right? If you want to explain your side of the story, please do so.

no diff to me. cuz both seem pretty [hur] to me.

As for his financial clout thingy, i dun think i envy him cuz he seem deprived to me. Of what? i duno liao. cuz i dun do guesstimate. At least not for him [laugh]

since Mr MkX took 10sec to overtake u at 130km/hr, i guess he isn't trying hard enough to "eat" u [:)]. He could also be genuinely picking up speed without realising it has reach the licence kantong limit, as his a very stable car as well[thumbsup].

Just relax & leave the worrying to himself.

yeah la its pointless to discuss such issues, there're clowns everywhere. end of the day it all boils down to the driver.

i've even seen a guy who launched right out of his own carpark lot, wheelspin and SMOKE all over the damn place. and then travelled against the direction of traffic to exit the carpark with his tires spinning burnout all the way.

no, he wasn't driving a performance car. in fact i couldn't really tell what it is. looks like a kia cerato modded and all. debadged, blackened lights, stock grille removed.

oh yes, as i was approaching my car which was just 2-3 lots beside, i could feel the ground trembling with his loud bass. playing: teriyaki boyz. damn it man this guy is still obsessed with the stupid movie!

Its ok lah. These type of people got a problem mah. They can only get a hard-on in this way [lipsrsealed].

i got zero points,never caught in all my bmw's before since 2003.

got caught a few times in NS highway.give rm50 to TP uncle and he was kind enough to warn me of speed traps ahead.

if only i met that mark x in malaysia.

Edited by Ho2786

if only.....

if only.... i bought that 6 numbers on every monday and thursday....

if only.... if only you had answered my qns directly

if only.... if only you had met SG TP instead of MY TP

if only.... if only i think having BMWs is really rich.

If only.... if only you know what i think of your posts as it goes on and on

Haiz...... there is so much if only..... in this world.......

if only... there isn't so many if only if only.......

Edited by Galantspeedz